We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch out of Town”

Roosters Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #61 of 70 Restaurants in Pendleton
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Locally owned and operated since 1996 we provide hand crafted comfort food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We are known for our homemade chicken noodle soup with homemade noodles. Our house made hash browns and buttermilk pancake recipe make our breakfasts unbeatable. Free beverage refills to-go to please the local and traveler alike. We look forward to serving you!
Reviewed September 28, 2020

We always like the chicken noodle soup and the family friendly environment. Generous portions, coloring is always fun.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 148 of 1,233 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2020

Great service and food . They make you feel like family. The food is good and a great value. Their pot roast is outstanding!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Q9167FPseanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 27, 2020 via mobile

Very good food and service. Restaurant was clean and tables were spaced to be COVID safe. Staff all wore masks.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank rickgT8544TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2020

Friday for my moms favorite - clam chowder! These lovely people make our day when we go there. Since COVID moms been keeping close to home, take out only. Now that you’re open for dine in and strictly adhering to distancing guidelines, I feel confident in bringing mom here. Thanks for doing such a great job!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2020 via mobile

Very happy Roosters remained open and offered their menu for Take Out. We are glad to see them open again for indoor seating. We missed our weekly visits. Many thanks and good wishes to you, Amy and all of your staff. We appreciate you!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Iaminacloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Roosters Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Roosters Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.