We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friend”

Roosters Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #61 of 70 Restaurants in Pendleton
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Locally owned and operated since 1996 we provide hand crafted comfort food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We are known for our homemade chicken noodle soup with homemade noodles. Our house made hash browns and buttermilk pancake recipe make our breakfasts unbeatable. Free beverage refills to-go to please the local and traveler alike. We look forward to serving you!
Reviewed September 23, 2020 via mobile

Very happy Roosters remained open and offered their menu for Take Out. We are glad to see them open again for indoor seating. We missed our weekly visits. Many thanks and good wishes to you, Amy and all of your staff. We appreciate you!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Iaminacloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,233)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

148 - 152 of 1,233 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2020

They have great food and the servings are huge. The Staff was very good at social distancing and following guidelines.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R9700BJmaried
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2020 via mobile

The food is always great and the wait staff is very nice and friendly. You are treated at the door with a hello and a smile. You will be glad you went to Roosters.

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank karenrZ9109BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 16, 2020

Waitress was very pleasant and provided excellent service. The food was great and always is when we eat at Roosters.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mickp110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2020 via mobile

Kelsey makes such great food. The Cornfield French Toast is so amazing. The Barnyard Omlette so fresh and good. Coffee cups always gets refilled timely. Try it out..

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank farmgal1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Roosters Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Roosters Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.