We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and inexpensive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Pendleton OR
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Vashon, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, friendly and inexpensive”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

picked this motel at random, needing a place to stop on the way back from Salt Lake City. Pleased to find very friendly, helpful staff and a clean, comfortable room for a reasonable price. Very good location, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hazlab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    172
    53
    14
    28
See reviews for
118
119
48
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pendleton, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Great staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. The attention to our needs was appreciated. The referrals provided for restaurants were all good; providing accurate in price and quality. It was easy to find and close to downtown attractions.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kal070, General Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to post a review on your stay at Travelodge. Please know that your feedback id extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. Hope to be of service to you in future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

The staff (owners?) were very friendly and recommended an excellent Mexican restaurant. The hotel is an older unit that has had considerable updating. We loved the location - just a block away from a river that has a great hiking trail. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Victor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kal070, General Manager at Travelodge Pendleton OR, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to post a review on your stay at Travelodge.We really appreciate your business and your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Glad to know you enjoyed the mexican dinner. Hope to be of service to you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.3 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#14 of 17 in Pendleton
390 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
601 reviews
1.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
715 reviews
1.2 mi away
Rugged Country Lodge
Rugged Country Lodge
#4 of 17 in Pendleton
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pendleton OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pendleton OR

Property: Travelodge Pendleton OR
Address: 411 SW Dorion Ave, Dorion Ave & SW 4th St, Pendleton, OR 97801-2032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pendleton OR 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pendleton OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pendleton
Travel Lodge Pendleton
Pendleton Travel Lodge
Pendleton Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing