We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelodge Pendleton OR”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Pendleton OR
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Pendleton
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank PokerWebfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (401)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Pendleton OR
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

324 - 330 of 401 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank JOHN P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

the owner of the travelodge made us feel very welcome and attended to all or needs. we felt most welcome. he even took the time to call and make sure we were happy with our room. The owner also took the time to give us information on the surrounding area and restaurants. For the amount we paid for the room we felt we received great valueMuch appreciated

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jlene_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I booked this Motel on line about 30 minutes out of town. After reading such contrasting reviews I must admit I was a little concerned but I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean it was a great value for the price. The building may be old but it is kept up well, everything was in working order. If you want a clean place to stay at a reasonable price it is well worth it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Just needed a place to stay while passing through. The price was great, the room was very clean and came with a fridge and a microwave, dog friendly, and best of all the front desk agent (Calvin ?) was incredibly friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuckinmordor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank GORDON S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. I was very surprised to see such a Sh***y motel which was supposed to be highly rated by others. The pictures speak for themselves, old dirty furniture which has been used & absued for god knows how many years. Walls a paper thin so you hear the couple next door grunting!... horryfing for my children.

To top it off we were awoken late at night by someone attempting to get into our room! We tried to call the office and no one would even answer the phone!.. It was a nightmare!

Do not go to the Travelodge, this motel is probably in the worst part of downtown... a lot of shady characters, I just found out there has been a recent homicide at this hotel too!

This motel should be closed down!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pendleton hotels
0.9 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
Red Lion Hotel Pendleton
#15 of 17 in Pendleton
400 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Marigold Hotel - Downtown Pendleton
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Pendleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Pendleton Inn
Best Western Pendleton Inn
#2 of 17 in Pendleton
624 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Pendleton
Hampton Inn Pendleton
#5 of 17 in Pendleton
493 reviews
1.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Pendleton
Oxford Suites Pendleton
#3 of 17 in Pendleton
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Pendleton OR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Pendleton OR

Address: 411 SW Dorion Ave, Dorion Ave & SW 4th St, Pendleton, OR 97801-2032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Pendleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Pendleton
Price Range: $66 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Pendleton OR 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Pendleton OR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Pendleton
Travel Lodge Pendleton
Pendleton Travel Lodge
Pendleton Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing