We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pacific City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Yuan M
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this house. It was so well-decorated and very comfortable (though be careful when taking kids... There are some decorations that are fragile). We came with another family and we were both super happy with it.
It is a little bit of a walk to the beach--probably 10 minutes or so, but the sand pit out front and fire pit in the back provided so much fun that it was ok. Even if we only spend half a day at the beach, we were plenty occupied with those so we didn't need to go back!
Only thing I wish was a better-stocked cupboard--there were quite a bit of noodles and stuff, but we couldn't find sugar and had to go buy some :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan v
Eagle Creek, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for a family vacation.”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was so much fun with our son and 2 year old grandson. The front yard is a huge sandbox, the kids built sand castles, tunnels and just played for hours at a time in it, then there was bikes and toys for all sizes, a swing on the front porch for the little ones, a fire pit for the evenings, and a great path for biking or hiking just across the street from the house. It may not be right on the beach but there is so much to do that you may forget to go to the beach! Thanks for a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all the things there are to do there.
Liked least: no internet.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnKipp
1 review
“Spacious and quiet”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The home was in good condition and nicely decorated. We enjoyed cooking in the well stocked kitchen. It was a good base for exploring the area. A few more movies for grown ups would have been nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
937sydney...
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you want in a beach house!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This house was perfect for our family's stay. It was spacious and clean, and just a short walk to the beach. We are already talking about another stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing