We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Ontario)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlile Motel(Ontario)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Payette Motel(Payette)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
189
150
50
18
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
150
50
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsroom was cleanno elevatorcookiessausagegreat place to staynice staywafflesstay there againhot breakfastpool and hot tubeasy accessstaff was friendlygreat roomvery nice hotellong drivefirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 413 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014

We stayed here for three nights and really enjoyed our room. The bathroom had a Jacuzzi, which was most enjoyable (although it only held one person). The king-sized bed was very comfortable and the room was nice-sized and well sound-proofed. Breakfast had a decent selection and it was a very pleasant stay, overall. I like that they are doing some upgrades to the rooms and carpeting, too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nangarSpringfield_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Thank you for writing your review, just letting you know we do have 2 rooms that have a Jacuzzi big enough for two.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We are nearing the end of a long road trip and we felt fortunate to find such a fairly priced, clean and comfortable resting place. I got the best nights sleep I've had since leaving home. Check in was quick and accommodating. The breakfast was tended by a lady that really cared how the food tasted. She cooked small amounts each time so it was always fresh and didn't become dried out and tasteless. A fine bang for the buck!

Room Tip: Top floor was quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SBTraveler2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2014

Thank you for writing such a nice review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

We stayed the night here on our way back home to Washington. It is conveniently located close to the highway and surrounded by plenty of businesses. Check in was quick and easy and the way the hotel is designed you are able to park close to your room. We were located at the back of the hotel at the last entrance on the bottom floor so we were able to park right in front of our window. The rooms were clean and the standard Best Western rooms. The hotel is currently being renovated and just had new carpet laid in the hallway but there was no sign of construction. The only way we knew were due to the various postings throughout the hotel. Breakfast was the standard Best Western fare with the waffle maker, eggs, toast, cereal etc. The breakfast room attendant was very nice and attentive which is the first time I have ever experienced somebody who actually checked on you while eating. Most Best Westerns the attendant just cleans up and restocks. The only complaint we had is that the people in the room above us were so loud and noisy. It sounded like they were having a party in their room well past midnight. We could hear them walking around due to the thin ceilings but they eventually escalated into running and wrestling and screaming. We could hear them talking and laughing and just basically being disruptive for hours. The doors in the rooms do have signs posted saying quiet time is from 10 pm to 7 am. We called the front desk to complain and they called up and asked them to keep it down. That wasn't the hotels fault but when when they quieted down we could still hear them walking due to the thinness. We would definitely stay here again but hopefully with quieter neighbors.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Familyvacayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our Hotel. I appreciate your taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

This hotel was very clean and had everything I needed. The people were helpful and the breakfast was much better than I was expecting. It is also very conveniently located off the expressway. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a complimentary letter. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This was a convenient over night stay on a 3 day trip from Seattle to southern Utah. The motel looked like a run-of-the-mill highway motel when we drove up but proved to be nicely upgraded. They were still completing some carpeting near the reception so we had some concern. But the rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable providing a pleasant surprise. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you and we are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews