We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Ontario)
$85
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Ontario)
$83
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$116
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ontario)
$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Payette Motel(Payette)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
189
150
50
18
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
150
50
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsroom was cleanno elevatorcookiessausagegreat place to staynice staywafflesstay there againhot breakfastpool and hot tubeasy accessstaff was friendlygreat roomvery nice hotellong drivefirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 413 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My Daughter and I stayed at two different Best Western's, one in Pendleton, Oregon and the other in Ontario, Oregon , both had excellent service, room and personnel. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. One had a indoor pool and the other had an outdoor pool. Both were clean and refreshing in the 102f temperature weather in August.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We pulled into this delightful hotel around 2 am. The staff was friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. There were plenty of towels in the room and the breakfast was amazing! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zleeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for writing such a nice review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

You have a lot of choices but this place stands out as a excellent, clean, safe, and convienent place to stay when driving the I84. Have stayed several times and it is always and excellent choice for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you and we look forward to having you stay with use again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Called from the road to reserve a room. Got a central resevation rather than a local one. "Carrie" took the reservation and was friendly, quick and when I asked, provided me with a "manager's discount" making a regular room for 3 people just $84.
Room was clean, decent size and no funny smells. AC worked well and wasn't too noisy.
Bonus: swimming pool and spa, although posted as 7am to 11pm was open "24/7" according to the desk clerk so we were able to swim and soak late.
The free breakfast (waffles, pastries, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, and beverages) capped the bargain.
Best Western has lately been pretty predictably comfy. This location was a good one. And just a block off the freeway.
Three of us agree: three thumbs up!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrToonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, General Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for you good review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

After a long drive, the hot tub and pool were better than TV for relaxation. The whole place was non-smoking and the breakfast time lasted 4 hours. Late check-in was simple and quick. the room was quiet even being next to the stairs. The hotel problems things I usually complain about were non - existent..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TandCHospitality, Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Thank you for your review, We are glad that you were able to enjoy the pool and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews