We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Oakridge Inn
Nearby Hotels
The Village Green(Cottage Grove)(Great Value!)
$82
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Cottage Grove)
$65
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lemolo Lake Resort(Idleyld Park)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
107
85
29
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
85
29
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrater laketater totstruck trafficfresh waffleshot tub and poolbiscuits and gravycentral oregonnice breakfaststay there againgreat stoproad noisebreakfast rooman older hotelstayed one nightnice stayclean roomscoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 234 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I lived in Oakridge many years ago, and went back for a family reunion. This Best western was extremely clean, friendly, and well set up. I would recommend this Best Western to any one who wants a good nights stay and friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rae257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

My room was very clean . All of the facilities were well kept. The staff was amazing.After attending a family reunion I was exausted. Every other hotel I called was booked. I wanted to save a little money but I ended up staying here anyways and I am very glad I did. The only part of mystay that I would have changed is the fact that I forgot my bathing suit.

Room Tip: King size beds are cheaper than queens
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Exceptionally friendly staff who went way beyond in customer service. Clean comfortable room and excellent hot breakfast. Very reasonable price. I would definitely return and will recommend them to family and friends.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

A great value with comfortable beds, great full hot breakfast and very friendly staff. I don't know how they can do it at the prices they charge. I very pleased with the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was a good place to stay in Oakridge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms appeared recently updated and were very clean and well-maintained. It was quiet except for the occasional train (which you will hear no matter where you stay in Oakridge). It is not fancy, but very nice for a motel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews