We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The DreamGiver's Inn
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Newberg Inn(Newberg)(Great Value!)
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$435
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
177
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine countrywillamette valleywine tastingmile loopbreakfast was deliciousbeautiful deckrocking chairs on the front porchentire housecommon areas areown bathroomother guestsfire pitnight staypleasant stayfresh fruitwineriessheets
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 185 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2008

We stayed here two nights in July and had the best stay. We were fortunate in that we had the entire house to ourselves which made it ever better. Linda was an absolutely wonderful hostess! She gave us so many great recommendations on wineries and dining, and made us feel so welcomed. Her breakfasts were fantastic as well. The home was remodeled and decorated so beautifully and also comfortable. We stayed in the Courage Room, which was very nice and had a good size bathroom. The location is also very peaceful and beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goingplacesaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2008

My spouse and I stayed at the DreamGiver's B&B while touring the wine country and we couldn't have chosen a better place. It was truly a Dream Come True! The B&B is very well kept, charming, warm, romantic, and has a great view looking out over the vineyards and farms. Linda, the Innkeeper, made us feel right at home and served an exellent breakfast in the morning. I would disregard the other review of too much "Christianity". There were a few items but nothing that we would consider even close to excessive.

We only wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TPKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2007

The accomodation was very good and the welcome and breakfasts were excellent. This B&B is in a good location and wonderfully quiet at night, with deer on the front drive both late and early.

Our only misgiving was the very obvious Christianity, with framed scripture quotes in many places and Christian books everywhere. Nothing was pushed at us but, as non-believers, we were a little uncomfortable with this.

But, most importantly, we'd happily stay there again, especially for the Creme Brulee French Toast with Caramelised Pears!

Stayed: November 2007
4  Thank ExtonsRUs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2007

We loved the Dreamgivery's Inn for its location in beautiful hills of Oregon. We wanted to go wine tasting in the area and it was well suited for this. One would have to have a car to get there and around.

The host was gracious and loving. The food was average, and there was lots of it.

The grounds are lovely and will be even more so as they continue to plant beautiful trees and flowers on their large acreage. It will only get better is our guess.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laborobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews