We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
13-Condo Interior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior 29-Condo Interior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
13-Condo Interior
10-Condo Interior
29-Condo Interior
07-Condo Interior
30-Condo Deck
34-Condo Interior
05-Our View
14-Our View
02-Sunsets
07-Sunsets
17-Sunsets.JPG
16-Sunsets.JPG
09-Sunsets.JPG
35-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
25-Neskowin_Beach.JPG
21-Neskowin Beach
17-Neskowin Beach
16-Neskowin Beach
15-Neskowin Beach
14-Neskowin Beach
09-Neskowin Beach
06-Neskowin Beach
03-Neskowin Beach
66-Low Tide
63-Low Tide
33-Low Tide
18-Low Tide
16-Low Tide
27-Our View
21-Our View
20-Our View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Neskowin, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jann P
Idaho Falls, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Oh my Goodness - it was absolutely wonderful! This is my first experience with the Ocean and Oregon. I fell in love with both!! Was so sad to leave as it was like a dream! Loved the decorations, the beds, the cute kitchen, the exquisite view! They thought of everything right down to the pails for the grandchildren to take to the beach, and the little seats for them to use while watching television. Loved getting up early and soaking in the beautiful view. Was so clean and they even supplied local frozen strawberries and blueberries for a delicious treat. Loved every minute of our stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tabithaa1...
Bellevue
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One word to describe this beautiful place at Oregon Coast...PERFECT”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was hands down the best place that we have visited on the Oregon coast... or Pacific coast ... the place was absolutely beautiful!! Fully stocked kitchen! I cant tell you how nice it was to walk into a rental place and have it feel like home! Had EVERYTHING!!! spices ... coffee, condiments... it really was like walking into your own home! The VIEW... forget about it!!! absolutely AMAZING!!! Words cannot describe the beauty and serenity of this place. The people that we met were so nice and helpful, the restaurants ... delicious menu with great service... the little store had anything you really needed and was very quaint... they have a Saturdays Farmers Market that was really fun and found some things to take home. The beach... my teenage son and I walked on the beach for hours... it was so great... I just cant tell you how much we enjoyed ourselves. My 82 year old mother was with us and though she enjoyed walking on the beach ... she LOVED just sitting out on the balconies...enjoying the breathtaking views and people watching. THIS PLACE is THE BEST!!! I definitely plan on returning... am hoping to plan a fall or winter trip to catch some of the incredible storms that I heard about.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The VIEW and the clean homey atmosphere
Liked least: in second bedroom at night you can see the parking lot lights thru blinds... suggest blackout curtains
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMFamily5...
Newberg, Oregon
1 review
“WOW - This is our favorite spot and will have to return soon”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Have lived in Oregon for 37 years and have been to the beach many times. This was the best experience for our family with 4 kids (14, 11, 9 and 7). Beautiful view from the condo and the condo was just lovely. Felt like home away from home. Our kids loved the beach with the shallow stream to play in. We did not have to worry about the waves with them playing in the water. The walk to the beach was quick and easy. This beach was perfect with light breeze. Highly recommend this as a place to stay and we plan on coming back again and again for our family beach vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and Easy Beach Access
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cascadehe...
Salem, OR
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One In A Million”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The view took our breath away. We spent most of our time out on the balcony soaking in the sights and sounds of the beach. This property has beautiful furnishings and lots of comfortable sitting areas. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything one would need to put a meal together. We enjoyed eating "in." The view made us feel as if we were at a five star restaurant.

The bedroom was huge--the king size bed was amazing and the bathroom was neat and tidy. It's the little things that make this place wonderful. Great towels, a place for your laptop, binoculars. They have thought of everything. Thanks Steve and Vicki--we loved our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the fact that we could only stay two nights!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JacksonTr...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely awesome”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

WOW. We have rented many, many beach houses up and down the coast that were really nice, but this condo is the nicest place we've stayed yet! The VIEW from all the windows in the kitchen, living room, dining room and master bedroom were amazing. What really got us was how incredibly clean the unit was. Usually when you rent a vacation home, you really don't want to look around very close when you get there. They are usually grimy. NOT the case here. It was spotless. We were so impressed. The furnishings were very comfortable, especially the beds. My husband loved the lazy boy in the corner windows where he could enjoy all the views and the sea breeze while reading a book. The unit was well stocked with everything you could want, including lots of beach towels and beach chairs. The beach access was a snap! So close to the water. Our seven year old son spent many hours every day playing in the nice rivers that flow out past Proposal Rock. So nice to have a perfectly safe environment for him to enjoy the water. We also loved exploring the Ghost Forest of petrified trees at low tide. Look up how it formed, it's fascinating. This unit is on a top corner so we never heard a noise. I have found my new favorite place! If you rent this you won't be sorry. (Just please keep it pristine for the rest of us please!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TerryGato...
Tallahassee
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Spectacular view from well appointed condo”
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This condo is just as pictured and described. Clean, nice furnishings, comfortable bed, stocked kitchen! The view can not be beat. Two private balconies for your morning coffee or evening wine. Towels plentiful, beach chairs provided as well. The condo is on the 3rd floor and no elevator- take care not to over pack! A word of caution about the jetted tub/shower it is deep, just take care when stepping in and out. DVD's, games, puzzles and music available for those rainy days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
justusor
Albany, Oregon, USA
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful view and very comfortable”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You never know what to expect when staying someplace new, but this turned out to be a gem. Exquisite views of Neskowin beach (nicest on the coast!) from this 3rd floor unit, which was very well decorated and furnished. Everything looked fairly new, from carpet to appliances, and in excellent condition. What made it most memorable was the feel of staying at a friend's place. Usually units like this are stripped of non-essentials, where you even have to go out and buy salt for a short stay. The owners provide coffee, seasonings, plentiful cookware and utensils, a box of beach toys for kids and beach chairs, and encourage you to use them. They were also pleasant to deal with and very helpful in providing information and directions. The café/restaurant on the property has re-opened, and the food was excellent. There is also a small market offering food as well. Just be careful about taking too much luggage -- there is no elevator! We will gladly revisit, and have referred this place to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing