We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed October 20, 2009

This is always a great place to stay when we travel I-5. Pet friendly and a good breakfast. I highly recommend it for your travel too.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelbQ2756VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 334 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2009

My mother needed some dental work done in the area. GREAT place for single women, great staff and lots of them. Spotless grounds. Fruit with beverages in the Lobby. All the grounds workers and staff had a welcome happiness about them.
Room was impeccable even the baseboards and behind the night stand!
Has an expanded breakfast menu, better than most.
Even got a special rate for a health appt.
Is quiet and off main drag with all sorts of places real close for eating or drinking. Grocery shops too. Great all around stay!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoastalCALou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

We had a very good experience at this clean, quiet and spacious hotel. The window sills are deep enough so our the braver of our 2 cats could perch and look out. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, and the room was large and clean. We had requested a bottom floor room and that was no problem. We only wish we could have stayed longer, but this was the first stop of our move from Oregon to Nevada and we needed to move on down the road. If the next hotels we stayed at had been as nice it would have been a perfect trip.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

came in at midnight but service was excellent, room was great, continental breakfast (with waffles!) and airport shuttle the next morning was easy.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seamountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

The service was excellent and the rooms were roomy and clean. The pool and spa really hit the spot after a day of softball games. Location was near our activity and good places to eat nearby. We will stay again next year.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chipper013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2009

I was recently co-chair of a convention that brought 600 people to Medford. One of our contract hotels was the Quality Inn and they provided very nice rooms at an extremely reasonable price. I would suggest anyone planning a conference in Medford to contact the Quality Inn.

Thank Jimmer1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2009

Friendly, accommodating, efficient staff provides excellent service; clean, comfortable rooms; fantastic group rate; easy access to Oregon Shakespeare Festival. Traveling with a group of teenagers can be very challenging; the Quality Inn Medford staff, from reservations to front desk to service staff, made this trip a delight! This was our second year staying at this Inn; we will return for future field trips.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
2.5 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
0.4 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
576 reviews
1.3 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 35 in Medford
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1950 Biddle Rd, Medford, OR 97504-5247 (Formerly Windmill Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: $83 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is conveniently located at exit 30 off I-5, two miles from Medford International Airport, restaurants on premises. We are not an extended stay hotel. There is a limit of no more than 6 days a guest may stay at one time. Guest Credit Card will be pre-authorized for one night. The hotel is unable to accommodate guests who reside with in 30 mile or less of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Medford
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Medford
Medford Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing