We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't miss this fun kid friendly spot tucked beside grocery store”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Ranked #14 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Cottage Grove, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Don't miss this fun kid friendly spot tucked beside grocery store”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

We came for a softball tournament and wanted an indoor pool. thus hotel has a clean indoor pool and a kid pool and free video games! Lots of choices nearby but best value and a pool! Decent breakfast, late check out time available. Staff friendly and efficient. Comfortable and clean!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RegieSV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Glad to see that you were happy here. Our owners are very high on children and their sports activities. We house a lot of teams that come to Medford and we are happy to see that you had a great time. Hope to see you again soon the next time you come to Medford.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

991 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    342
    226
    125
    92
See reviews for
431
209
98
171
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

good value some signs at the vehicle entrance way would be very helpful. at first glance the hotel and area looks deserted and we thot it was closed for business. We had difficulty finding the entrrance way to the hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Sorry you had trouble finding us. We do have 3 large signs showing where we are. Glad you found us and hope you had a nice stay,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

We travel with our two dogs, and while it is common to be placed in worn, tired rooms. This room was very smelly, and as the front desk said these rooms still hadn't been renovated. But the smell was not good. The pool area was worn and desperately needed a renovation. This motel must have been wonderful in it's hey day, but for us we won't be staying there again.

The one positive was the front desk help were very welcoming and friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for the newly remodeled rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank April J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 508 reviews
1.4 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
0.3 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
2.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Property: Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Address: 2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504-5250 (Formerly Reston)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing