We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Medford
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Travelers Inn(Medford)
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (297)
    Filter reviews
    297 results
    Traveler rating
    159
    105
    27
    4
    2
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    159
    105
    27
    4
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewslollipopspanda expressspring hillfront desk staffmarriott rewardsoatmealsofa bedindoor poolseparate roomfree breakfastnice suitebreakfast each morningharry davidsink areaconvenient locationthe breakfast areafred meyer
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    194 - 199 of 297 reviews
    Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

    We spent one night at this hotel when we were driving down to CA. Everything was great. Room was a good size for a family of four. Having a small kitchen with a separate sink was an added plus.

    Check in and out was no problem. Both morning and night staff were helpful and did their job quickly and politely.

    Breakfast was just ok, nothing to write home about. Property is very new. I asked and they told me it was opened 6 years ago. Overall, I will be more than happy to stay there again.

    • Stayed: August 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank LoveShoppingYVR
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Won C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

    Thank you so much for leaving a comment. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide a pleasant experience for you during your stay with us.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed September 5, 2013

    We stayed here earlier in the summer and returned 9/5 and were very pleased to find a much improved breakfast. In fact we had stayed at various hotels during our trip down to Los Angeles and this was by far the best breakfast.

    • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank LMcCart
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Won C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

    Thank you for leaving a comment with us. We are always striving to provide the best possible experience for our guests and are glad to hear that our new breakfast helped you to enjoy your stay.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 22, 2013

    Right off of hwy-5 it is easy to get to.We stopped for one night ,it was a. perfect experience from check-in until the check-out .
    I could not find anything wrong in this hotel.
    Rooms are very well appointed and clean. Beds are large and so confortable and clean.
    My kids enjoyed the pool, the breakfast was so yummy, and the staff were so nice and helpful in the breakfast area.
    Overall it was a perfect experience.

    • Stayed: August 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank bobader
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Won C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

    This is a very good stay with nice rooms, week maintained pool, nice common space and good hot breakfast. Yes, this is a nice place to stay but the price is $170-$200, pricey for a hotel with no view or regional recreational draw. Yes, very convenient for the I5 traveller.

    • Stayed: August 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank NorthwestSensei
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Won C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We strive to provide a high quality experience for all of our guests and are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 4, 2013

    We were a little bit lost when I got off the freeway to reconnoiter and ended up in the parking lot of this hotel. It was 99 degrees and we were exhausted and HOT traveling on our two motorcycles. We'd intended to camp that night but looked at each other and said, hey, if they have a room, this is where we are camping. They had a room - kingsize bed and of course and most importantly to us at that point - air conditioning! This new property is very clean and comfortable. Suite has a sink, cupboards (empty), fridge, working table, comfy chairs. King bed was in a separate room and the large screen TV screen could be situated so you could watch it from bed or from the living area. As we were exhausted we ordered pizza and watched a movie. Lovely shower, nice pool. Good breakfast. Nice reprieve from our camping vacation.

    Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    Thank MissE2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Won C, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Medford, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

    Thank you so much for the taking the time to write a review about our establishment. We are very glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing experience during your vacation.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews