We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two days at a good buy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Central PT Medford
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Papillion, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Two days at a good buy”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

My wife and I stayed two evenings (a Saturday and a Monday; we visited Salem, OR in between). This was a very modest-priced motel, but very clean and with a really nice breakfast including several gluten free items. TV had no problems (we have encountered cable problems at other inexpensive motels). The motel was close (a block or 2) to several fast food restauraunts and a sit-down named Shari's. The staff were polite and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave-JPII-fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am pleased to hear that you found our rooms affordable and enjoyed our Super Start Breakfast. We listened to our guest feedback and recently upgraded our television service to include more channels and HD offerings. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Gennifer Sowell- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

732 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    236
    149
    65
    49
See reviews for
428
116
58
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sechelt, British Columbia
1 review
Reviewed March 7, 2014

This is by far the best Super8 we've ever stayed at. Everything seemed new and was spotless. Nice room, good breakfast, and an outstanding indoor pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you so much for writing a review regarding your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our updated rooms, indoor pool and water-slide and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Gennifer Sowell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2014

very clean
curtious staff
always like to stay there
convient for the sites, shopping, visiting family
try to stay there when in there area
the pillows was way to soft, had trouble getting comfortable with them
need to have written directions, how to get onto their wifi/internet for the guest to use on their pcs.
please teach the staff how to help guest get connected on their pcs

thank you

Room Tip: the only problems i have with this hotel: is the pillows r way to soft and getting connected on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying at our convenient location each time you come to our area. I will work to get the written directions for our WIFI log-in so that they will be available next time you visit.

Gennifer Sowell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
328 reviews
2.2 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
2.0 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
3.6 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
248 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Central PT Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Central PT Medford

Property: Super 8 Central PT Medford
Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97502-3169
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central PT Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Central PT Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super Eight
Medford Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing