We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Central PT Medford
Nearby Hotels
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn South(Medford)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$88
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Medford)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Motel(Medford)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
246
245
155
68
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
245
155
68
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral pointlifeguard on dutywafflesroom was cleanindoor poolhot tubthird floorfront desk clerkhard boiled eggsroad tripslidesmotelcerealgrandkidspetcouchdogs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 769 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I have allergies to smoke, so requested a "no smoking",which we got. BUT,there was a nasty smell of smoke in the hallway,straight across from our room,even though that room was also designated "no smoking." that was not only irritating,but gave me a sore throat.
Also had problem with children running and screaming at 10 p.m. and later.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your required room request. I do apologize that you experienced a noise issue. We do our best to ensure every guest gets a quiet, comfortable room. We would love to have you as our guest again, should your travels bring you this way.

Gennifer Sowell- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews