We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too expensive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Central PT Medford
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank April F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (741)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Central PT Medford
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

584 - 590 of 741 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laurina J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Better than expected. Excellent price too!
Great breakfast selection suited my husband, myself and our picky little 2 year old. When we travel to Medford Oregon again, we will 100% for sure be staying again!

The pool could have been just a teensy bit warmer :) But we still enjoyed!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed our breakfast. I know how hard it is to feed picky little ones. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Gennifer Sowell- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathaleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank June M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mom131399
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

It is not the largest most luxurious motel around, but they have everything you need. They even have an awesome pool slide slide and a hot tub complete with a life guard.. They have wonderful rate discounts if you are in town for medical reasons. Friendly staff was the icing on the cake.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MFRCP, General Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so pleased to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our pool area. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future!

Thank you-
Gennifer Sowell- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.2 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
333 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
4.8 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
3.6 mi away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 35 in Medford
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Central PT Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Central PT Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97502-3169
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: $100 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central PT Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Central PT Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super Eight
Medford Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing