We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Surprisingly good!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lemon Grass Thai Cuisine
Ranked #152 of 299 Restaurants in Medford
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Richmond, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good!”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I was skeptical about the great reviews but the food was delicious. The eggplant was among the best I ever had. The owners are incredibly nice and the service is great.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Eugene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Incredible Food”
Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Food was amazing! Our two children found food choices that they loved. We really liked the orange chicken, pahd Thai, yellow curry and peanut chicken. Worth the drive off the highway!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ShawntaMBush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern Oregon
Level Contributor
75 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Once a week must visit”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

I love LemonGrass. The owners are generous and kind, the food is all made from scratch and they're pretty quick. Great pricing, high quality and delicious.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mandyanapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Worth every penny, every time.”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Great food and great service. Many new dishes added to our favorites. You can even learn Thai. Pad Korat is a favorite as well as the Peanut Fried Rice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank pjgillette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
145 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“A tasteful meal”
Reviewed January 12, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed the food from this place. And not just once, because next time we were thinking about a take out meal we thought of Lemon Grass. As we sat down with 4 kids and 4 adults, they accommodated us right away. They have a lot of flavorful meals. Our food was delicious. We will come back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon Grass Thai Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Lemon Grass Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing