We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burger”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #215 of 300 Restaurants in Medford
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
White City
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Burger”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Great burger, great Chili, potatoes. I know I can always get a fresh cooked burger, and you can see the lettuce, onion, pickle on the burger. The chili is outstanding best I have tasted at a fast food or sit down restraunt ever. The baked potates are great, I add the chili in the potatoe, makes a satsifing lunch.
Prices are Great.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank oregonfishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very good food”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

I had a chicken almond salad...excellent late night dinner for fast food. Good, fast service

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wendy's in Medford”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I love the 99 cent meals from Wendy's. The Jr. cheeseburgers has it all at a rock bottom price. My opinion is that Wendy's is the only fast food restaurant for a diabetic or person who does not want a lot of fatty foods to ingest. I ran the calorie counters and Wendy's is the ticket for me.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MLSprovideos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crescent City, California
Level Contributor
57 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Pretty Good!”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

We had the baked potato, bowl of chili, and a frosty all for $7 for two people. It was really good! I am always hesitant to eat at fast food places and so I was very surprised on how good the food was. I admit it is very hard to mess up a potato but it was almost like eating at home! Everyone was friendly and the service was fast.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jkw95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
231 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Surprised”
Reviewed January 31, 2012

We don't buy fast food very often but Wendy's seems to have the best burgers.

Helpful?
Thank joylmoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing