We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not much for not much money”
Review of Travelers Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelers Inn
Ranked #30 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed July 20, 2014

At that price I didn't expect much - and didn't receive it. Clean enough sheets but right below was a pad complete with the hairs and whatnot from past guests. Nice staff. Noisy AC unit.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Albert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 179 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

OMG, I have to tell everyone to never and I mean never stay at this hotel, Everything was so dirty, major stains on the furniture, stains on the carpet, bathroom floor was so sticky my socks stuck to floor. Was a real late check in had no other option, we have stayed at many travelodges but this on by far has got to be the worst. Sent them a letter to complain with pictures and we got a 20% off offer to come stay again lol, that will never happen, and said they are looking into it , really!!!!

Room Tip: never stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Edmund M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Robertlb G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Travelodge in this area lacks cleanliness and has dogs on first floor. You have to ask to get a room without them. Watch out.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ThomasRohm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
0.7 mi away
Red Carpet Inn Medford
Red Carpet Inn Medford
#23 of 35 in Medford
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Budget Inn of America
Budget Inn of America
#19 of 35 in Medford
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
City Center Motel Medford
City Center Motel Medford
#20 of 35 in Medford
8 reviews
2.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Medford
Shilo Inn Medford
#28 of 35 in Medford
139 reviews
2.4 mi away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelers Inn

Address: 954 Alba Dr, Medford, OR 97504-8287
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: $62 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelers Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Medford
Medford Travel Lodge
Medford Travelodge
Travel Lodge Medford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing