We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Low-end Wyndham Property”
Review of Travelers Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelers Inn
Ranked #31 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The Travelodge is behind a Motel 6 and makes for a confusing entrance. Fairly old and run down but room was comfortable and I slept well. Usual no-frills amenities: coffee, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer. I ate at a nearby restaurant so did not try the continental breakfast. Getting back to the freeway was a snap. I would recommend for those on a budget, keeping in mind that you are going to get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (178)
There are newer reviews for Travelers Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 178 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

A good value for the price paid. We wished the pool was a bit warmer. Our young kids didn't mind, but my wife and I couldn't stand it for very long, hehe.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Damiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Sandi C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I stayed at the neighboring motel 6 the previous night and wasn't please. So I decided to give the Travelodge a try for the same nightly price. Travelodge was much better.

I enjoyed the indoor hallways, and the fact that my room had a fridge, and a digital thermastat.

Otherwise it was a normal cheap motel, but I enjoyed it more than the previous motel. Internet WIFI was decent, though I was pretty close to the main office. The bathroom sink was a bit to be desired; basically a basic that was jimmy-rigged to the wall, supported by 1 triangle support bar. I think the shower leaked a bit too, but oh well.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cleo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
0.7 mi away
Red Carpet Inn Medford
Red Carpet Inn Medford
#22 of 35 in Medford
20 reviews
0.8 mi away
Budget Inn of America
Budget Inn of America
#19 of 35 in Medford
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
City Center Motel Medford
City Center Motel Medford
#20 of 35 in Medford
8 reviews
2.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Medford
Shilo Inn Medford
#28 of 35 in Medford
138 reviews
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Medford
TownePlace Suites Medford
#16 of 35 in Medford
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelers Inn

Address: 954 Alba Dr, Medford, OR 97504-8287
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Price Range: $69 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelers Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Medford
Medford Travelodge
Medford Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Medford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing