We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dog friendly with very nice rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Ranked #2 of 35 Hotels in Medford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 11, 2013

King suite had a full kitchen. Very comfortable arrangement. Maid service was excellent. Room was quiet, had Internet service and microwave popcorn. Room to run you dog is very close and there is a dog park and long, long walking trail two blocks away. This is a great place to stay with your dog. Staff accommodated my special requests. Convenient to the freeway and some very nice restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am glad that you and your pet had a pleasant stay with us and found the room comfortable. We know that you are not at home, but we want you to feel like you are.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,022)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

687 - 693 of 1,022 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2013

Great place and great staff. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and satisfy requests. I've stayed there several times now and it is the best place I've stayed in Medford. I would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your past experiences at our hotel. I am glad that you found the rooms large and spacious, and the staff friendly and helpful. We appreciate the recommendation!

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel many times both for business and family purposes. It has always been excellent in every way. The hotel staff has always been very helpful and the quality of the facility is very good. I would highly recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Beavers71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your past experiences at our hotel. I appreciate the kind words regarding the staff and hotel. I am glad that wither you are on business or pleasure we are able to make your stay great. We know that you are not at home, but we want you to feel like you are.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We gathered at the Homewood Suites in Medford as an extended family from around the country to memorialize the matriarch who had just died. The hotel went out of their way to make sure that we had everything we needed to make it a pleasant and enjoyable stay. They even set up the dining room (not used on Saturday evenings) so that the family could gather for a dinner and remembrance after the memorial service. Can't say enough nice things about them!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am glad that we were able to make your family get together easier for you and glad that we could help.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Nice place.

Large rooms and 400 count sheets. room includes kitchenette etc. I arrived in late evening. The property is far enough i5 so it's quiet. My only gripe would be that the hvac unit is rather loud

It's a little tricky offramp so use apple maps or google to navigate

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dougssatan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am glad that you had a good experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I really liked staying at this hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable. I opted for King Suite, and I enjoyed having two TV's. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and has a full size refridgerator, stove, and microwave. The facilities are great (pool and fitness room). The morning breakfast is well-stocked and tastes good. The hotel is in a safe neighborhood near golfing and wine tasting. I'd stay there again next time I'm in Medford.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Patrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am glad that you like our spacious 1 bedroom suites and were able to take advantage of our many amenities. We know that you are not at home, but we want you to feel like you are.

Thank you for all your business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Hotel is always remarkebly clean. Entire staff is extremely friendly and outgoing. Evening reception in wonderful with its various offerings. Breakfast offerings are very generous. All front desk agents and housekeeping are very friendly and will go the extra mile on all resonable requests. Lobby and outside areas of hotel are well maintained.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our hotel. I appreciate the kind comments regarding the hotel and staff, and glad that you continually enjoy your stays with us.

Thank you for all your business and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to Medford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
563 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Horizon Inn
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Medford
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Medford
TownePlace Suites Medford
#16 of 35 in Medford
150 reviews
3.1 mi away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford

Address: 2010 Hospitality Way, Medford, OR 97504-8212
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Medford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Medford
#1 Business Hotel in Medford
#2 Family Hotel in Medford
Price Range: $112 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest’s of Homewood Suites by Hilton will find all the comforts of home. As they explore new places on vacation or travel for business, they look to the welcoming, relaxing attributes of Homewood Suites. They have a level of expectation with our properties, and we deliver. Homewood Suites by Hilton offers guests an upscale, yet affordable stay! Nobody does it better than Homewood Suites by Hilton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Medford Hotel Medford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing