We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
McMinnville Inn
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites McMinnville(McMinnville)(Great Value!)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 McMinnville(McMinnville)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$120
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Newberg Inn(Newberg)(Great Value!)
$131
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
3rd Street Flats(McMinnville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
20
45
26
16
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
45
26
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastbig parking lotstains on the carpetbusy roadtequila grillking bed was very comfortableyogurtrooms are bigthe breakfast areaupstairs roommini fridgemake your own wafflesexcellent stayclean roomstwo sinksbit datedwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 126 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Stayed here for one night. Super big room for the price. This place is so nice in my personal opinion. The staff that checked us in was super nice (considering we were fashionably late). The nice gal that checked us in was very concerned about if our drive was okay. She was nice (: The staff in general is nice. The room might not be colorized correctly, but they all blend together very nicely.

Room Tip: Top floor, in the middle section.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alec H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvimc, General Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

Thank you for staying with us and your kind words. Our staff here are to help you accommodate all your needs while you are here with us.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The room was older, but adequate and the young lady who checked us in was very courteous and helpful. During our stay an insecurely-hung picture fell from the wall, exposing some writing it had covered. When we returned home, we had a rude message on our phone accusing us of having done the damage on the wall and telling us a charge had been made against our credit card for repairs. When we called back, we were told we needed to talk to the manager who would be in the next morning. The next morning, we were told she wouldn't be back for two more days but she would be given a message to call us. When I called back two days later, she was there and said she would talk to her supervisor, but the room would have been checked by the maids before we moved in, even to taking down pictures and looking behind them. (Yeah, right.) She did call back in a little while and say the charges were being removed. Since there were a couple of holes in the wall that looked as if the picture had been deliberately moved a little to cover up damage, we did not appreciate being falsely accused and billed for something we had not done.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank Kay Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthwindInn, Guest Relations Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2012

We apologize for the incident, however often when we have a damage or similar incidences, we make all efforts in contacting the guest. If the front office would have been proactively informed of the mishap with the picture frame, this situation could have been avoided.

We appreciate your businerss & I confirm that we have refunded the charge to your credit card.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I travel a lot to Oregon from California for Ducks games. This is a great value, true no pool, and well located. Great restaurant next door, one night stay turned into two nights.
I will return when I am in the area again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sk8thom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvimc, General Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

We appreciate your business here at the McMinnville Inn. Please come stay with us again on your next trip to McMinnville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

we stayed there in August 2012 for 3 days. What most delighted us was the front office staff that were very helpful. Our room was great and the aircon worked well. The only thing was that it had no pool and sometimes great big trucks parked there leaving the engines running- possibly to keep their load cool

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MALESSA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvimc, General Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

We appreciate your business here at McMinnville Inn. Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

The air conditioner was barely adequate on high. There was a spider in the bath tub. There was a bug on the corner of the bed. There was an strange odor a if they were making pets or cigarette smell. My wife would not walk barefoot in the place.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluesageDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvimc, General Manager at McMinnville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2015

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not have a comfortable stay with us.
We here at the McMinnville Inn will make your next stay very comfortable and pleasant. We do hope that you would come back and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews