We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
McKenzie Bridge
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
67
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
67
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit rafting trip one night the river shuttle service rented mountain bikes two nights alyssa trailhead property firewood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 68 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

This unique campground offers such a neat experience. The campground is quiet and so beautiful. The scenery is amazing and it’s close to many outdoor activities. The staff was incredibly helpful. The cabins are comfortable and offer several amenities. It has a small kitchen and 2 bedrooms. The area is great and we have had such a great experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jaedynnishiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018

Alyssa was super comminicative from the get go and all of our bike rentals were not only very nice but set up and ready to go for us according to spec when we arrived to bike the Mckenzie River Trail. Had an awesome day being dropped off from their shuttle and racing down and even a nice shower and beer to cap it off before hitting the road. Would recommend to anyone as they will make sure you have EVERYTHING you need. :)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gobluuofm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Wonderful wooded setting with soothing background sounds of a really big creek. The cabin was cozy and comfortable with a great bed. The hosts were friendly. The hiking was AWE-some. An all-around good experience. We would love to return to do it again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank naturebather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

The Koosah cabin was even cozier than pictures could portray or we could have imagined. We were provided with more than enough seasoned fire wood, and fire starting material that we had our toasty fire started within minutes of arriving and going for the entirety of our stay! It really is a beautiful property that we enjoyed exploring with our pup. Everything was clean and clutter free, while being fully stocked - we weren't without a thing! We will POSITIVELY be back as soon as possible for another escape to our new home away from home that we adopted in November of 2017!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

This review is for the river rafting tour. I have never been river rafting before and this was a perfect beginning raft. Our guide Nick knew the river very well and was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the area. This river provides a good amount of splashes and fun waves. The tour company was very well organized and we had a lot of fun. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank vyakal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews