We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fire Pits and a glass of Sangria”

The Winery at Manzanita
Ranked #17 of 26 Restaurants in Manzanita
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: In a quaint Oregon Coast town with a 7 mile beach, you'll find incredible wine, coffee, fire pits, a tasting room, ocean view deck, winery and friendly customer service to to welcome you. This is The Winery at Manzanita Experience. Join us for coffee, breakfast, lunch, wine, dinner and S'mores over the fire. We carry great small winery labels, craft beers and ciders from the Pacific Northwest (Oregon and Washington wine regions).
Restaurant details
Description: In a quaint Oregon Coast town with a 7 mile beach, you'll find incredible wine, coffee, fire pits, a tasting room, ocean view deck, winery and friendly customer service to to welcome you. This is The Winery at Manzanita Experience. Join us for coffee, breakfast, lunch, wine, dinner and S'mores over the fire. We carry great small winery labels, craft beers and ciders from the Pacific Northwest (Oregon and Washington wine regions).
Reviewed November 2, 2018

A friend and I enjoyed several afternoons here by a fire pit or upstairs deck. I enjoyed the sangria and an orzo, feta and spinach salad. You have to place you order but then can settle in.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2018

Visited three night running Barman (James) very welcoming and a good laugh. Wine and beer excellent - great ambiance and fire pit a bonus as it was starting to get slightly chilly in September

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Stay597055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

great outside seating, friendly and helpful staff; alas, we didn't try their wine, but they make a great sangria!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jschombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

We stopped in at the winery beacuse the spot looks so appealing from the street. Great views and music playing and open air where you can sit by the fire, whats not to love! The downside is that the wine is extremely overpriced! I was shocked how expensive a glass of wine was. My spendy glass on wine was okay nothing great! I wish it was pricec better and more fair and we would be regulars!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Bbeck2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We wanted to stop and have a view of the area and a second floor location on the main street was just fine. We had some of their foods - cheese platter, turkey roll, and water - which was fine. I am thinking that their business is to sell wine, and the foods is a side line. We did enjoy the location on the second floor to see the oceans and the people walking around town.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TellTruth2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Winery at Manzanita also viewed

Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
 
Manzanita, Oregon Coast
Nehalem, Oregon Coast
 

Been to The Winery at Manzanita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing