We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Cross Keys Station
Nearby Hotels
$76
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hub Motel(Redmond)
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redmond Inn(Redmond)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rustler's Inn(Prineville)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
80
62
20
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
62
20
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscross keysplace to staycentral oregonbeautiful hotelin towncomfortable roomsother hotelseggsparking lot isfresh fruitbiscuitsan outstanding jobsausage or baconlarge breakfast areasuper friendly staffall sortsthe nicest place
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 178 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

We stayed here a year ago and were impressed with the Inn enough to come again for our rock hunting experience. We were not disappointed this time around either. The lobby is charming and the rooms are clean and quiet. The king size bed is comfortable. Pillows leave a little to be desired but that could be me because of neck problems. Good selection for a continental breakfast. The eating area is nice. You can hardly beat the price for the room and amenities. Very nice location. Am sure we'll be back again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nan_Sea777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Lobby is unique and beautiful. Room and bed very comfortable. Breakfast area was roomy and nice selection. Convenient first-floor laundry worked well. Their AARP rate was less than $100 for a king bed. Definitely a good value.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KansasLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This place is brand new! I love all the furnishings, the little details in the bathrooms and hallways are very nice.
Whoever owns this should be proud of their facilities and their staff. The rooms are better than
what you get from any Marriott brand hotel! And I'm serious. This is the best place if you are in Madras. We came during peak season and it was just a little over $100. If they can maintain their reasonbale price, great amenities and great staff , this hotel will stay long.

The breakfast is good , waffles, eggs, sausages, bagels , juices, coffee. Definitely, recommended to all travelers who wants to do things in Central Oregon.

By the way, don't try the restaurant right across (Mazatlan restaurant). We tried the fajitas, it was bad and the customer service is the worst I've ever seen in the history of customer service. I have review coming up for Mazatlan.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank btreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We stayed at the Inn at Cross Keys Station on July 25th. Appears to be a very new hotel. The price was excellent and the amenities were more than expected. With the price came a very comfortable king size bed, satellite TV, free continental breakfast, (with plenty of options), indoor pool, and free wifi all for under $100 (without tax). Exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rwrohwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

For the area this is a very nice hotel. We booked last minute on the day we decided to arrive without issue. The hotel is new and we found our room clean and well maintained. The only downside was that the hot tub was not working and was scheduled for repair the next day.

Friendly and helpful staff, although don't listen to the advice of crossing the street to dine at Butch's Bar and Grill (gross - stinky, musty inside and bad food!!)!

If you're looking for a romantic get away without the kids, this would not really be the place to stay. When we were visting there must've been a large baseball tournament going on as the place was packed with players in uniform. There were mostly families with children occupying the hotel, but this didn't bother us at all. The room was quiet and we would've never known so many kids were there if we hadn't seen them on our way to our room.

Would definitely stay there again! But would NOT eat at Butch's!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank harperhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews