We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,486)
Filter reviews
2,486 results
Traveler rating
1,571
669
180
47
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,571
669
180
47
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press sunset suite ground coffee fire pit oregon coast beach access great view ocean view waffles biscuits and gravy tide pools jetted tub complimentary breakfast family suite watch the sunset beautiful room breakfast room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,486 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They let us check in really early, beautiful room, updated and big, really nice location, great view. We took our infant and dog, it was wonderful for both. Great hot tub and pool. Great breakfast. I would highly recommend and would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Heidi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COHO LODGE G, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you and your family back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My only regret, is that we couldn't stay forever. Spectacular views, pleasant and welcoming staff.
This is where we will be staying if we are in Lincoln City. Above and beyond service. Super clean and smelled great. There are lots of hotels to choose from in LC, choose the Coho and you wont be disappointed.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaim5566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COHO LODGE G, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! I will be sure to share your kind comments in regards to our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

First time staying here but won't be our last! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. We had a great view for watching the King Tide and storms. Wouldn't hesitate in booking another weekend get away here in the future.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Destination284067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COHO LODGE G, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! The king tides were amazing to see and the view from our rooms is unbeatable. We hope to welcome you back for your next stay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

I've stayed at the Coho many time over the past year, mostly for business. It's always very clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the staff is truly outstanding. I will definitely return to the Coho whenever I stay in Lincoln City.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cebarchitect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COHO LODGE G, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you can stay with us for pleasure rather than for business one of these visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Worth it inside and out! We had a beautiful view and our room was so cozy with its kitchenette and fireplace that we didn't mind being confined to it during the storm. Then when we got out, not only were the grounds to the hotel fun with fire pits and pool with hot tub and charming helpful front desk but it was a very short walk to beach access and just a little bit farther to the sweet little shops of Lincoln City.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spiffymeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COHO LODGE G, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed both staying inside and storm watching as well as getting out to enjoy Lincoln City while you were with us. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews