We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,251)
Filter reviews
2,251 results
Traveler rating
1,388
647
168
31
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,388
647
168
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french press sunset suite ground coffee kids suite fire pit oregon coast beach access ocean view great view biscuits and gravy waffles tide pools jetted tub complimentary breakfast romance package beautiful room breakfast room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 2,251 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018 via mobile

We brought our 8 month old son to the beach for the first time and wish we could have stayed longer than one night. Panoramic ocean views from room. The sound of the ocean was with us all night. Easy walk to beach and great breakfast. Great coffee in the morning too. All of the staff were exceptional. We got home and immediately booked our next trip for the soonest date we could plan. The pool, sauna and hot tub was perfect for us. We don’t even care to try another hotel in Lincoln city because this one was so ideal.

Megan and Paul Damico

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank megangal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitney O, Guest Relations Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Megan and Paul Damico,

We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your night away with us is your ocean view room! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review on our hotel staff and amenities such as the pool and hot tub. We look forward to having your family back as guests for your next visit to Lincoln City!

Thank you,
Whitney O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

We just completed a week long family vacation in one of the ocean front suites. The view was amazing. Room was well furnished with a fireplace and balcony. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Natie for her extra service. This was a our 5th stay and we will be returning.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Dear Suzanne,
Returning guests pay us the highest honor, and we're thankful for your continued support, and the kind review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the view from your suite during your vacation, and enjoyed our friendly and helpful staff. We'll be sure relay your kind words to Natie; she'll be so pleased to know you loved your stay. We're glad you found the furnishings to your taste and enjoyed the balcony and fireplace. We can't wait to see you again during your next family vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

Great time my family loved it everyone on site was super friendly and nice everyone had a smile on there face and made me and my family feel right at home will definitely recommend to friends and family thanks so much for the great stay !!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jorgebojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Your five-star rating for The Coho Oceanfront Lodge made our day! We're so proud that our first-class customer service was the highlight of your stay; we'll be sure to forward your comments to the team. We truly appreciate your recommendation to future guests and hope you will continue to choose our hotel when visiting the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Very nice and clean property. All the employees at the Coho were very pleasant and thoughtful. We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed ourselves. The staff cleaning the rooms in the mornings were quiet and didn't disturb us at all.

Room tip: Could use some hooks on the wall in the bathroom ( room 17), there isn't a place for clothes when using the shower.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank karen12312018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Dear Karen,
It was so nice to host you for five days! Thanks for allowing us to take care of you during the Memorial Day weekend. The entire team here at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge appreciates the kind words you have for our clean, friendly property and hopes to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Mentioned that I was reserving for my parent's 49th wedding anniversary when I booked. The Coho staff made it so special!!! A nice card wishing them a happy anniversary, rose petals in the room, and sparkling cider! They were so thrilled! Lovely room, great view, excellent service and delicious breakfast.

Room tip: Take advantage of the jacuzzi style bathtub!!
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank happycustomer1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

It was such an honor to host your parents on their special day, and we are grateful that you would choose us. Thank you for your outstanding review! We really value the little touches in making every experience here at The Coho Oceanfront Lodge special. It would be a treat to serve you and your family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews