We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveler rating
499
252
88
28
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
499
252
88
28
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed full kitchen own bathroom outdoor pool separate bedroom chowder beach access breakfast room waffles first floor spacious rooms living area oregon coast view of the ocean great view hot tub sliding door
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 893 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016

I booked this hotel without actually looking into where it was located, but you could not ask for a better spot. Whether you want to walk to the beach, or do a short drive to the outlet mall or downtown shops, it is the perfect central location.

Rooms were spacious and comfortable, and amenities such as the small kitchen were nice. If we would have known this we would have brought our own food to prepare and cook. Free breakfast is always a plus.

I would stay here again

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valentin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

I had the best time ever! My husband and I are planning to return at least once a month! Beach access and the view was breathtaking... I would recommend to any and all. Each room has the same view ... First floor beach access. The breakfast was amazing great chocolate chip waffles!!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lacy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

We loved everything! The breakfast (mini waffles!!), the room (2 bathrooms!!), the pool and hot tub, beach access, and the incredible views! Towels were wonderful (super thick), beds were comfortable, new pillows needed! We will be back!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Jill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Pleasantly surprised by the large rooms. Nice staff, and nicer than most the free breakfasts we have seen. Will go back.The views were fabulous from our room.you can access the ocean and walk for miles. Also great restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed in room 122 what a great room it has everything you need to relax. Go out the back door walk about 40 feet and your on the beach. We will be back on and the bed was the best I slept on in a hotel.

Room tip: I have only been in one room 122 it's perfect
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Barry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews