We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Lincoln City
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
223
200
91
46
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
223
200
91
46
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view room was clean waffles hot tub biscuits and gravy kite festival ocean side hot breakfast sliding door free breakfast would stay again nice place to stay front desk staff staff was very friendly get away fire pit beach access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our lake view was amazing. Having a jetted tub in our room was awesome. Loved being right across the beach. The breakfast was gross, and I usually like hotel breakfasts. And the noisiness of the floors and pipes kept us up all night, so that was a bummer.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharleen H, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your time. We appreciate all comments as they help us continue to improve our services. I am sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations and we will be sure to address any concerns right away. We would like a chance to earn your future business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Close to the outlets, clean and friendly service and directly across from the beach. It was stormy, but Saturday cleared up and we really enjoyed our stay. we will definitely be back. Pretty place right on the river, too.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jander342076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharleen H, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Your review is much appreciated! Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Please think of us in the future. We value our returning guests and enjoy seeing the familiar faces.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had to ask for towels every day. . front desk made excuses for housekeeping not showing up at all. Garbage was overflowing. Someone else's long hairs were in drawers, we had to clean before we unpacked. Would be nice to have bread for toast with breakfast and maybe fruit available

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gramsishome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharleen H, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We apologize for not better meeting your expectations. Staff have been addressed regarding any training concerns. We do housekeeping throughout the day and should have placed you on an earlier service time so that you were being provided with fresh linens first thing in the morning. We will use your feedback to ensure we are providing exceptional service in the future and hope you will give us a chance to better serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We paid 330 dollars for two nights for a one star hotel. lesson learned!!! First flush with toilet and it overflowed. Air conditioner/heater did not work.Most of the staff was rude and in a lousy mood.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlambe845550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharleen H, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

On behalf of our team, I apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We worked as quickly as possible to rectify the issue for you and although we would prefer our guests never have to experience anything of the sort, we do hope the compensation offered was adequate. If you would like to discuss anything further, management is always happy to listen. We strive to improve every day and value our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I usually stayed at the casino when we'd go to Lincoln City, but they were booked up for the days we wanted. I'm not sorry about it, I enjoyed our stay here. I will say it's nicer than it looks on the outside. Our room was very pretty and comfortable, and we had a hot tub. We had a view of the lake which I really liked. Lots of ducks and other water birds to watch from the balcony. (It's a French balcony, you can't really go out on it, but you can open the door and look out.) The beach is directly across the street, and there's a light and crosswalk so it's easy to get to. Staff were friendly and helpful, and they have a good breakfast in the mornings--eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. We'll stay here again next time we come.

Room tip: We stayed in room 311. It had a hot tub and a good view of the lake. I enjoyed watching the ducks landing on the water as the sun came up.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Breldan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharleen H, Public Relations Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Your feedback is very thoughtful! Thank you so much for the rating and please come back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews