We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hot tub room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inn at Lincoln City
Ranked #24 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Reviewed February 23, 2010

My wife and I have stayed at numerous spa suites in Lincoln City and have paid way more than LIncoln city Inn. We will start staying at here from now on. The spa suite was VERY spaciuos with a decent view of the ocean. We could make it to the beach from our room in a matter of minutes. close to everything (outlet malls, couple of bars and returants).

there are a few things that was not a problem for my wife and I but might be to fellow travelers-
-the breakfast is nothing more than muffins, cerial and oj. nothing much, but at least its somthing.
-the balconies are extremly tiny (about 5 ft long by 1 ft wide)
-the rooms are basic

This is the place to go if you want a nice room comparibly to the more expensive spa suites in lincoln city

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank superjohn540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

240 - 246 of 249 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2008

We have been staying at the Inn for about eight years and this year with the new management our stay was the best. The new management was terrific and made you feel like family. I would highly recommend the Inn to anyone and will definitely being returning for another stay.

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2008

We appreciate that help that we received from the new management. They both made us feel very comfortable and were willing to meet our needs.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank g-pasalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2008

This is a very basic hotel. My wife and I were looking for a cheap place to stay on a Saturday. We found it. They gave us a bottom floor room that looked out over the parking lot and in the distance was a view of the Lake. The front desk person said our room was their “segregation unit”. She warned us that there were a lot of kids staying the night, and if the noise was too much, to give her a call and she will take care of it. We got back late from the Casino so I think we missed most of the kid noise festivities.

Our king size room was simple, had a very loud fridge (I had to unplug it) and an even louder AC/Heater unit. A very small Microwave. 27 inch TV with DVD player. The size of the room and Tub/shower was fine and we did have hot water in the morning. The WIFI was free, the speed and signal was great!

This hotel has a good locatoin; it’s directly across the 101 from the D-Lake ocean public parking lot.

The breakfast in the morning was a little scary. A very small lobby that had a couple stale cereals in bulk bins, Coffee pots that have milk labeled on it, weird looking orange juice and a couple loafs of bread and 2 toasters. It's not something to look forward to in the morning... Plan to have breakfast somewhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hititstraight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2008

Went for a night trip and chose this hotel because they allowed dogs. $10 for 2 dogs. More than 2 (we had 3) cost became $10 per dog.

Nothing fancy with this hotel. It was clean. Staff was very friendly. Room was nice size. Microwave and small frig a plus. Breakfast was fresh and simple.

Can't leave dogs in room by themselves $50 charge if you do so. Dogs disturb others $50. I felt at times we were being "spied" on to see of we did leave dogs. Of course dogs love the beach so they were with us the whole time.

Great hot tub area. Hot tub was big and very enjoyable! No pool.

Had some very bad neighbors and a/c wasn't working right.

There was a sign in our room that says "In case of emergency call XXXXXXX." after hours. To me an emergency would be fire, water pipe breaking etc. So it would be nice if the sign said something to the effect "if assistance is needed during your stay please
call................. "

There were other people getting disturb by these roudy guest but they didn't call either beacause it wasn't an "emergency".

Now the hotel staff did take care of us this visit. So because of that I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyL6200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2007

Definitely a budget motel, but it's clean, and the staff is friendly. Our room looked out on the lake (nice view, especially in the a.m.), and on the other side of the building, the ocean was right across the street. We had a refrig and microwave in our room, as well as a DVD player (movies for rent in the lobby). The continental breakfast was great--as good as I've had at more expensive motels. Other than a few rust stains in the bathroom, we really had no complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Baksidan så slipper du trafiken.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 57Klas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Palace Inn & Suites
Palace Inn & Suites
#29 of 35 in Lincoln City
114 reviews
1.4 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,081 reviews
2.4 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
723 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Lincoln City
1.7 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Lincoln City

Address: 1091 Se 1st street, Lincoln City, OR 97367-2802 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: $63 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 57 room hotel is modernly decorated. We sit on the "D" river, located across the street from the popular D River Beach Wayside State Park. Watch the waves and a beautiful sunset from our Ocean View rooms or Catch a Morning Sunrise from the serene setting of our Devils Lake View rooms. We are centrally located in Lincoln City, close to the Tanger Outlet Mall and popular local Restaurants. Catch a shuttle to the Casino right outside our front door or enjoy Easy access to and from Hwy 101. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn at Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing