We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Lincoln City
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$99
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sandcastle Beachfront Motel(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$129
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$160
$155
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$245
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveler rating
119
129
56
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
129
56
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsd riverocean viewroom was cleanwaffleshot tubbiscuits and gravyan older hotelfourth floorcleaning stafffree breakfastsmall balconynice place to stayking roomfire pitdefinitely stay here againgreat viewget away
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 353 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

The hotel was pretty nice,is an older hotel that has alot of makeup on. The room was nice some stains on the carpet, the balcony is very tiny barley any room to stand, the lock on the sliding door didnt work. The view of the ocean from the room was very nice, the bad thing was the noise from the traffic, right on the hwy, the breakfast bar was very good, The staff was ok...The best part of our stay was in the lobby having breakfast in the morning as the door going outside was open for fresh air and along comes this seagull, stands outside like he waiting for an invite and he just comes walking in, standing in the lobby waiting for his breakfast, just about busted a gut laughing, that must be there doorman. LMAO. All in all it was a good stay.

Room Tip: If you want a view of the ocean and dont mind the traffic noise get a room on the 3rd floor. if you dont care about the ocean view then get a room with the view of D river.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tastenit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCityInn, Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

We apprecieate you staying with us recently. We are going through a change of management because of alot of things being bandaided instead of actually fixed, so there are alot of things that we are in the process of fixing. The balconies are very tiny and unfortnately we have decided to keep it that way to not influence smoking guests to smoke on them. The seagull's name is Fred by the way. We have told him that there is no work here anymore about six months ago, but he keeps coming back! Were all very greatful for your wonderful review and hope you stay with again soon.Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

This motel was the best stay that we have had on the west coast, the room was preped perfectly. everything worked great , and to top it all off =the hot breakfast was more then you could ask for . Only thing missing was hashbrowns. THE STAFF WERE GREAT.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CHUCK H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCityInn, Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review and appreciate your business here. We hope to see you again soon for a future stay with us in beautiful Lincoln City, OR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The room was clean, the beds very comfy! I love that they put four pillows on each bed, you can't have enough pillows! Conveniently located between the outlet mall and the casino. Great ocean view. The best part of the stay was the front desk agent, Kim, she was awesome!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1620Terry24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCityInn, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Thank you for choosing Quality Inn in beautiful Lincoln City, Or. we appreciate your review and hope to see you agian soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn over this past (busy) Valentines weekend. I stayed at this location because the price was very good compared to other name brand hotels in the area. The hotel does allow pets, so the room did have a slight odor, some stains on the carpet, but nothing major. The bed was very comfy. The "balcony" to the room is only about a foot deep, so you can maybe have one person out at a time, standing. The hotel is across from D River beach and close to restaurants and the shopping center. The only thing I would recommend is an upper floor. The walls are so paper thin that you can hear everything (and I mean everything) next door and above you. I did not get a good nights' sleep due to this. The next morning, the Housekeeping staff kept knocking at our door an hour before check out. All in all, if you are traveling on a budget, I would recommend this hotel but get a quiet floor!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Beezz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCityInn, General Manager at Inn at Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

We appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. The balconies are definately a let down to most guests because of size but we do this to ensure that smoking guests do not get encouraged to smoke on them since we are non-smoking hotel. It is unfortunate you were placed in a pet room and do apologize about this. Please on your next visit here that you remind the front desk personnel that you want a room on the 3rd or 4th floor to avoid the pet odors. All apologise about your disapointments and hope we can prove next time to more greatly accomadate your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We had a wonderful stay in this quality inn .....it was quiet and the view of the ocean was great.....we were close to shopping and the casino...it's a must stay for us when we travel on the coast..it's a short walk to the ocean just across the highway...near wonderful restaurants

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Debi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews