We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wildflower Grill

Wildflower Grill
Ranked #2 of 105 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Washington State
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

Great place to eat! We had breakfast here and it was very good. Great service and atmosphere. We had a nice view in the back room, even saw a deer wandering around.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank squirtcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    156
    44
    27
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“GREAT breakfast!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2014

Totally regret not finding this place earlier in our trip as we ate at some not so great places based on locals recommendations.

Breakfast is excellent, high quality and good value. Homemade bread and eggs bene some of the best I've ever had. We came back for a second time on our way out of town and wish we had a chance to eat lunch there. Great view if you sit in the back, tables can be loud due to the glass surface.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 2Thompsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Market, Maryland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Holy Moly!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Stunned! A somewhat shabby looking little building right beside hwy101 on the north end of town...first impression was that I might be running out the door only moments after entering it...boy was I WRONG! Food and service were absolutely excuisite and extraordinary! A true foodies paradise.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrHays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
240 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

Great breakfast at the Wildflower Grill! Lots of unusual choices, large servings, VERY tasty. Food prep took a little while, worth the wait. Staff was attentive and pleasant. No hint of the ghost, but warm and comfortable with a nice view of ducks on a wooded area pond.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Olive, Alabama
Level Contributor
78 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quiet Surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

My wife and I rate this as the best breakfast spot we tried in this city. It is not yet season on the Oregon coast, so it was not crowed. The menu was varied and complete. Food was served quickly and hot. We both had excellent omelets, fresh and tasty. Toast was very thick and grilled. Yum

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Grill also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Wildflower Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing