We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and nice atmosphere.”
Review of Wildflower Grill

Wildflower Grill
Ranked #2 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Delicious food and nice atmosphere.”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We had a very good meal and enjoyed the atmosphere in this old house converted into a restaurant. We had seafood pasta and fried oysters, Both were tasty and well prepared. Prices were a little higher than others in the area, but worth it.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rybgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    436
    160
    48
    28
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Idaho
Level Contributor
119 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Wildflower Grill/Lunch”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Excellent lunch. We had fish and chips and Po Boy oyster sandwich. Great service. Getting in and out of the parking area was a challenge. We've been here before and I'm glad that we did return.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YasminEdwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Got a voucher from out hotel to go and eat there, hotel wasn't that great so we were a little skeptical. When we got there we loved the feeling of the place and the food was amazing. My husband doesn't really like breakfast food and he LOVED it. Wait staff was great and again I can't say it enough the food was amazing!

Can't wait to go back!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HeatherM532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California, USA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great cafe, nice view”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Lunch here was superb! We will be back here on next trip to Oregon coast. Waitress mentioned the special would easily feed two, so wa saved as well.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank papajon2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The toast was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

My husband and I were given a voucher from our motel for breakfast for two at this restaurant. We had never been there before but we will definitely be back! I ordered the 3 egg omellete that came with toast and hashbrowns. It was sooooo delicious. The toast was outstanding. They make their own bread and it's really thick-sliced, super light and so yummy. My husband had the blueberry french toast and it was made with the same bread. Very good. The service was great and the portions were generous.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Korri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Grill also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Wildflower Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing