We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, remodeled and great location (no ocean view).”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Clean, remodeled and great location (no ocean view).”
Reviewed November 21, 2010

This is a great hotel. Nice atmosphere (newer finish) in the lobby. The rooms are nice. They are a bit of a blend of updated and a little older (just things like the color of the carpet). The bathrooms looks brand new and clean. We really liked having the waffles in the morning and the option to swim at the indoor pool. The location is right in-between the casino and the outlet mall.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charity B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, November 24, 2010
We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to future visits from you and hope that next time, you'll get the chance to stay in one of our rooms with a distant ocean view! Thanks!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,036 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    617
    320
    77
    18
    4
See reviews for
405
389
39
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sandy, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2010

I stayed for two nights with my sister and two young nephews. The people at the desk were very helpful. They put us into a king suite to make it easier with the babies at no extra charge. The location is great with ocean views. The rooms are very nice, clean with beautiful decor. The heated pool came in handy when we were surprised with rain. The breakfast was waffles, oatmeal, cereal and many pastries so everyone was happy.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pvtruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, November 6, 2010
I'm happy that we were able to find the best accommodations to suit your family's needs. As you mentioned, our suite is a great layout for families who want a separate sleeping area for the kids. After our recent renovation, we even changed one of the suites into our "Kid's Suite", which has a bunk bed set in the extra bedroom. Thank you for your kind words about our property and we can't wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowthorne, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2010

On our way South to San Francisco we stopped at this hotel for one night.

Did not use the swimming pool, no mention online that is in a separate building in the car park.

Next door is a pizza place - so easy to get 'dinner'

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ianBerkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, November 6, 2010
We're glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope that next time you will be able to try out our Pool, Spa, and Sauna. The pizzeria next door is a great place to get a bite to eat. We are also just a short walk or drive to several other types of restaurants including Seafood, Mexican, and Thai. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Freewater, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2010

Again this year we spent three days at this property. Every thing about the place is a 5, except the newest owners have put in beach chairs for their furniture. If your a child, then they are fine, but for adults - forget it. We will consider returning next year, but only after a phone call first to see if the same chairs are still there.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SportsShooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, November 6, 2010
We appreciate your feedback on the Adirondack Chairs that we have in our rooms. As you stated, we used these chairs to emphasize the "beach feel" in our room's decor. We apologize that you were not as comfortable as expected due to these chairs and have decided to add cushions to these chairs for added comfort. We look forward to future visits from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2010

We were here for one night with my family and sister's family visiting from Canada. We stayed on Aug 21-22. We got two rooms (one bedroom suite) and the rooms were both clean and big! We liked it and the front desk staff were very nice (especially Vicki). We paid $115/room plus tax and I think it's the best price you can get around Lincoln city. We will be back!

P.S. The only concern we had during our stay was the swimming pool area. They need to fix the ventilation, it was so hot inside.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank btreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, October 24, 2010
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We are happy you had such a good time at our hotel and look forward to seeing you and your family again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2010

I was searching for a nice hotel last minute, everything else in Lincoln City was booked but two hotels. I chose Wecoma solely based off of the reviews and the indoor pool for the kiddo. Check in was a breeze, the hotel was super clean. Only thing which was really a non issue given we only stayed a night is that the WIFI signal was so weak on the 3rd floor that we could not connect. Also a little more to offer on the breakfast would be great too, but really nothing at all to complain about in this hotel. I will stay again for sure

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missmt96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, September 26, 2010
Thank you for deciding to choose our hotel for your stay when you were in Lincoln City. I would like to apologize for the issues with the Wifi. We have since addressed the issue with the Wifi and it is now working properly throughout the hotel. We hope you give us another try and look forward to future visits from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2010

This find was a treasure! Wonerful staff, clean, roomy, and a great breakfast! We will stay here whenever we travel to Lincoln City! Did I mention the price was THE BEST!?

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Woodfam0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, September 26, 2010
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to future visits from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
768 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,717 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
370 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing