We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,326)
Filter reviews
1,326 results
Traveler rating
818
397
87
20
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
818
397
87
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate building room was clean hard boiled eggs pool and hot tub family suite continental breakfast biscuits and gravy nice stay parking lot yogurt staff was very friendly great place to stay up to date king bed oregon coast third floor view of the ocean
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,326 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

It was a perfect room and stay for what we needed. We really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone! Our kids loved having their own space in our family suite. The beds were comfortable and the pool was nice and warm.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Meander209579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that our family suite was the perfect fit for your family! We hope to see again soon!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. The hotel staff was informative and went out of their way to find out information about activities going on in town. The sauna, pool, and hot tub are located in separate building about 30 feet from main entrance but was clean and nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that the front desk was able to provide information on local events while in Lincoln City. We appreciate your feedback!

Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Molly the manager was outstanding! Excellent customer service. We got a nice king deluxe room with a fireplace for our one night stay for my birthday. Molly the manager gave us a discounted rate and met all my expectations. She made it happen! Molly made my special day! We have been a returned guest there for over 10 years and it is always clean, and well kept. Very nice spacious rooms and Complimentary breakfast is great! Thank you Molly for your hospitality you have been wonderful:) and we will always be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Amanda Brooke L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2018

Dear Amanda,
I am delighted to hear your birthday celebration was a hit. It is always a pleasure having you and your family stay and I am glad I was able to assist in making your day so special. We sincerely thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to having you back time and time again to celebrate special occasions.
Warmest Regards,
Mollie Gower

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

I made this reservation a few days before the wekeend. This place is easy to find and not too far from the beach. I was going to a concert at the Chinook Wind Casino and I tried to find a hotel close to it. This place is only a 3 min car ride. They do offer shuttles but through a third party so you would have to call them yourself. This place is super clean and not run down like most hotels. Majority of the hotels at Lincoln City are a little older. This place is more modern and comfortable. The price wasn’t too expensive for me since I had 4 people. The service is amazing and the people at the front desk are very genuine. I highly recommend this place! You will not be disappointed! They also have complementary breakfast but we all slept in and didn’t make it in time. Check in is a little late for me but my room was ready so I was able to check in early. They have designated parking spots behind the building for people who have rooms on the first floor. I’m glad we got that because the parking lot does fill up later at night so parking is a little difficult if you get back to your rooms late. You might have to park on the street.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Vivian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Vivian,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your recent stay. We appreciate your time and feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to get the chance to see you again another time!

Warmest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Booked our room with a hotel app. Great price and clean room. Only down side is our bed was supposed to be a queen and it was a full. The breakfast was okay and the shuttle to the casino was really nice to have.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marikomartinez10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we appreciate your time and feedback. We are sorry to hear the size of the bed was not what you expected. We hope to see you again!

Warmest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews