We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Estacada, Oregon
2 reviews
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed March 7, 2014

I had a great experience with this hotel they were very helpful and friendly. Christina was a great help when I was trying to find my way to Lincoln City from Estacada. The breakfast was awesome it was more than continental breakfast :)

Room Tip: Our room on the second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rotaronda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,038 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    618
    321
    77
    18
    4
See reviews for
407
389
39
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
wallowa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This place is equivalent to any five star hotel and the prices are unbeatable! The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are impeccable, the amenities are plentiful and cleanliness is top notch. Whether you're relaxing in the hot tub or sauna, or lounging in your spacious room, you're sure to have an incredible time. The folks at the Inn at Wecoma truly make you feel like you're there most valued guest. I wish all hotel stays could be like this!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shyma13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newberg, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

Al was the best ever! He was super nice and knowledgable. He deserves a raise! He was accommodating and patient!! 200 characters is a lot so I'm going to type until it tells me I have reached me 200 goal!!!!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Tessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponoka, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We were greeted at check in and again made to feel welcome. Everything was clean and well looked after. The pool was very welcome and well enjoyed. Molly greeted us by name. Maintenance was being done with attempts to complete in good time but to inconvenience guests as little as possible

Room Tip: None needed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 27, 2014

A friend and I coming from Vancouver, WA for an appointment. Found this spot online and the pictures were impressive. Upon arriving, we were pleasantly surprised to see that the facility is as tasteful and clean as the pics. The housekeeping and breakfast staff are wonderful. Mollie at the front desk was the nicest ever and full of helpful info. Will come again.

Room Tip: Less noise: ask for a room away from the family suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlton, NJ
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Stayed at The Inn again while visiting some wineries and attending the Newport Wine and Seafood festival! Paul and his staff are fantastic, taking care of everything to make your stay enjoyable. A hot breakfast was a nice touch and started off your day nicely. The indoor pool was great as was the sauna and exercise room. A thoroughly great stay and I would definitely recommend the Inn at Wecoma for anyone visiting the coast in Oregon!!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a room with a fireplace and balcony!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oldgoalie00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2014

This is a great spot for a nice weekend at the coast! Great location and value was excellent! The have an Adult only time in the pool which was awesome for me and my hubby!!! I exercised more on my vacation then I do at home! The exercise room was quaint but perfect for me to get a quick workout in! Lastly, the people there were so friendly and responsive! Made us feel like we were in a 5 star resort! Will totally be back!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2Oregonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
770 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,722 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
370 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing