We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't Beat It”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Lancaster, Ca
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Can't Beat It”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is one of the nicest places we have stayed and it was for two nights. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. In fact, the whole place (hotel), inside and out, was clean and attractive. The price, probably a winter rate, was very reasonable. We found the continental breakfast quite adequate. Carmela, who made the special pot of strong coffee for our morning breakfasts, did a fine job tending to everyone who came in. We made reservations over a month ago with Bonnie the hotel manager. Her attitude was professional and pleasant. However, for our stay we find the winner for the hotel is Blake, the young man who was handling the front desk when we checked in. He was a tremendous help telling us about the area, places to site see and the good restaurants to visit. This guy really excelled in taking care the customer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lloydmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Your kind words are very much appreciated. Blake and Carmela are both extraordinary employees and people, and I am so pleased that you recognized them. Your descriptions about our spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms, and clean and attractive atmosphere inside and out are spot on. You are correct in that our rates are very reasonable for the service, amenities, and cleanliness we offer. We can't wait to see you back on your next visit to the coast, and impress you with the further improvements we are making to our rooms, lobby, recreation facilities, and breakfast!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,016 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    604
    315
    75
    18
    4
See reviews for
391
385
38
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (295)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amboy, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

This was by far one of the best hotels my husband and I have stayed at in Lincoln City and we have stayed at quit a few. At check in I mentioned that we had their one bedroom family suite reserved for the following month and asked where it was located out of curiosity, the day manager who was at the desk then asked if my husband and I would like a free upgrade for the suite during our stay so that we could check it out. We gladly excepted and let me tell you it was a wonderful suite and nothing like a hotel room it was just like a large apartment with everything you could need or want, kitchen was well stocked for cooking, both the king bed and the pull out bed were very comfortable, has a private entrance, your own parking spot right in front of the door and the room was very clean. It's also located right across from the pool. We are excited about our return trip in a few weeks, we know our kids are going to love it. We highly recommend staying at this hotel! Also the pool looked wonderful although we did not use it.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with children or even two couples the family suite is wonderful and just like a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimmiegrl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Thank you so much for writing such nice things about us. You are very correct that our suites are an incredible value for the amount they offer. We look forward to seeing you and your children again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, OR
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

The inn was very up to date and clean. The pool/hot tub area was the best and was a highlight of our stay. The free breakfast was great as well. The location was close to most everything. I will more than likely be staying here again if I every stay over in Lincoln City again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTickTockMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

Just a really nice hotel with a great staff. The rooms are very nice - I would compare the amenities to a Hampton Inn. There is a great little coffee shop next door (Beach House Coffee) if you are in need of a strong cup of brew. The continental breakfast was good, a mixture of waffles and eggs. I did not use the heated indoor pool, but many of the hotel guests were using the ammenities while i was there. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Lincoln City!!

Stayed September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

My boyfriend and I decided to head to the beach last minute for the night. We were 30 minutes away from arriving in Lincoln City, he hopped online and made a reservation. The front desk was so nice, they even called the shuttle to pick us up and take us to the casino. Our last minute trip turned out to be very relaxing and enjoyable. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

Thank you,
Kristina & Arrin

Room Tip: right off the main road, has a shuttle bus, and you dont have to walk outside in the rain, its all i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We did not have reservations and thought we would check out this hotel. I turned out to be a very nice place to stay. Our rooms were very nice - clean and comfortable beds! I would have to agree with other reviews that the breakfast left a little to be desired but over all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherie1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2012

What can I say, this was the nicest hotel that we have stayed at along the Oregon Coast.

It was clean, room was very spacious with a balcony. Towels were fluffy and bed was very comfortable.

I also liked the fact that it had a laundry onsite so I could wash all our clothes after 10 days of travel.

Molly, the check-in lady was absolutely terrific and very accommodating. Bill, called our room the minute we checked in to make sure everything was fine. How much more in customer service can you ask for.....none.

I would recommend this hotel highly for anyone travelling through Lincoln City

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abram797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,686 reviews
0.3 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
752 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#11 of 35 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
1.0 mi away
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
#16 of 35 in Lincoln City
360 reviews
4.1 mi away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Property: Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing