We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Liberty Inn Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$199
LibertyInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashley Inn and Suites(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Lincoln City(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siletz Bay Lodge(Lincoln City)
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$184
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging(Lincoln City)(Great Value!)
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$180
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,233)
Filter reviews
1,233 results
Traveler rating
749
377
84
19
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
749
377
84
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate buildingroom was cleanhard boiled eggspool and hot tubfamily suitecontinental breakfastvery nice hotelparking lotbiscuits and gravyexercise roomspring breakyogurtnice stayoregon coastup to dategreat place to stayking bed
Filter
Updating list...
1,023 - 1,028 of 1,233 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We really appreciated and enjoyed our stay! We were SO lucky to get the last available room while on a spontaneous wkd road trip in August. We were so RELIEVED when we keyed into our room. It was worth every penny. The hotel was recently revamped, and it was great! Our room was spacious and clean. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The only improvement would've been a top floor room. We stayed on the 2nd floor, and it was noisy below/above/next door to us. However, we would definitely book a room in the future!

Room Tip: Request a 3rd floor room facing the water.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoozeZK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

On your next visit, just call the office at 800-452-8981 with your special request for a third-floor room. We're happy to honor any special requests that would make your stay even better than the last one. Be seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This is a good property right on Highway 101. Easy to find but not located near many good places to eat. It took us a while to find a restaurant that was not either full of rowdy beer drinkers or run by overwhelmed teenagers.The room was clean and quiet. We never heard a peep from the hallway or from the room above us and the Hotel was full. The rooms are fairly sparse with not a lot of flash. You get the basics, but the best of the basics. The prices can be high and that is the problem with a feast or famine resort town on the Oregon Coast. If I were to go back to Lincoln City I would stay again but only if the rate was around a hundred bucks.

Room Tip: The Breakfast Room was very busy, eat early.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KitsilanoGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WecomaManager, Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Glad you had a nicely quiet and clean room during your stay. The front desk staff are happy to recommend restaurants to you in the area - though some of the best do require advance reservations. I know on your next visit to town, you'll be pleased with the rates: summer and weekend rates do tend to be higher in Lincoln City than the mid-winter rates. Call the office at 800-452-8981 for the best price, guaranteed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Our room was great 323 - view of ocean. Don't have anything bad to say about hotel. Staff was very nice, room was clean and breakfast was good. After traveling all day on a plane then in the car for 3 hours was very happy that room was ready and clean waiting for us.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snake2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Just returned from the beautiful Oregon Coast. We stayed for two nights at the Inn at Wecoma in Lincoln City. We had a room on the top floor at the back of the Inn. It was spacious , and we had more than enough room to organize our things. We particularly liked the bathroom . It was sparkly clean and had a lovely fresh feel to it. We did have a balcony , but the weather wasn't too suitable to sit out. This didn't bother us at all since our room was most comfortable.The breakfast was sufficient , with more than enough choices. And anything we didn't get through , we took away to have for our lunch! Staff at the front dest were very helpful . The Inn is located right on Highway 101, and it is very busy . We wanted to get to the casino and Safeway without making a left turn onto the Highway , so we turned left down 30th St instead ,and took the back route. This will also take you down to a beautiful beach.

Room Tip: A room at the back is quieter, and has sea view glimpses.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pererinion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Well first off the people at the front desk can be a little cocky based on the fact they wanna get rid of you. Second as soon as we approached our room we pulled out the couch and found a bunch of trash behind it. The location was horrible, my husband was up all night based on the fact we were right next to highway 101 listening to all the traffic pass. Breakfast waz not bad but the janitors would not let us eat comfortably because they were in our way taking trash out and cleaning up behind us, something they should of done as soon as breakfast was over.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marcieleena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews