We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

Kyllo's Seafood Grill
Ranked #4 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Portland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We had the smoked salmon fettuccine and the Rock fish with prawns. Both were amazing! We are picky about sea food and greasy food. Don't normally like either, but this place was not greasy and the food was amazing!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    747
    601
    224
    66
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Ridgefield, Washington, United States
Level 6 Contributor
274 reviews
178 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We were in the area for an overnight stay on a Tuesday in October. there were not a lot of places open. We saw this place and I was hesitant because I don't like seafood. Not to worry! There was a wide menu and lots of options. The service was friendly, and all four of us enjoyed our food.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emmalea3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Had the parmesan crusted halibut and it was de-lish! Our server nick was efficient and courteous. Our drinks weren't watered down
The night time lite flying we watched from the deck was beautifully fun.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Noisy, busy, solid”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

A very popular and often noisy restaurant with a great view over the Pacific. The food is very good; service is fair. Wait times can be long on the weekend - and service, while good, reflects the busyness of the place.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank OregonYankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orchard, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice birthday meal”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We went to Kyllo's for my birthday and weren't disappointed. I had an oysters and prawn combo and my husband had a smoked salmon caesar salad, and we were both happy with our choices. Our service was really great, and I'm sure we'll visit again in the future.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank kids_on_the_road_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kyllo's Seafood Grill also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Kyllo's Seafood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing