We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Caffinee Heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lighthouse Coffee

Lighthouse Coffee
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Anaheim, California
1 review
“Caffinee Heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

good grind,great coffee to get the day started.recommended the night before at the hotel.Snickers Mocha is the way to go !!!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    11
    4
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
oregon
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

We like to stop at this little drive through expresso stand because of the great friendly service and good coffee to boot. My Grandson had a smoothie there last year and asked about going there again this year ( he is only 5 and remembered it!)

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blazergurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culver, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“AWESOME SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

Excellent service, and even better coffee!! The crew was varied on any of the four weekends we spent at the coast this summer. However, the coffee was consistently amazing, the crew consistently friendly. BEATS STARBUCKS in every way!!
Middle of town, on right headed south. ENJOY!! We sure did.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mammanbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon City, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

Can't miss it on 101! Great place to start your day! We had great hot lattes and cold frapp's. They have a lot of choices!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“No drive in coffee anymore after that”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

So we stopped because of good reviews about this coffee shop. We were not sure to stop after some bad coffee experiences in several drive in coffee shops. We were right unfortunately. Tool quite long to order and taste of the coffee did not worth to wait. We like coffee very much and starbucks is the last one in out list normally but after that experience i recommend starbucks in that area and also beachfront coffee is not bad. Please take this reviw to consideration if you like reach, creamy espresso.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OZ1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lighthouse Coffee also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Lighthouse Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing