We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palace Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hideaway Motel(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn & Suites(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Lincoln City(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shearwater Inn(Lincoln City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
33
25
21
12
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
25
21
12
23
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 114 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We came upon this Hotel whilst travelling up highway 1 in Sept 2012.(you can't miss it its got several Totem Poles in front of the Hotel )The price was brilliant for the quality of the clean refurbished rooms,and the excellent breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpfull,and we only paid 60.76 dollars (£37.34 )for the night. (over our 3 week trip,we paid far more for far worst rooms ). If you are going near this area, this is the place to stay,We could not fault it in any way.

Room Tip: I don't think there is a 'bad' side to this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barlowBury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I do not know why this place gets poor reviews-I stay here 10-12 times a year and it has always been nice, good priced and a good location. My stay was very quite and the bed was perfect! I wish they had more fruit for the breakfast-but that's just me.

Room Tip: Look for the Mangers special if it is runing-a great rate!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dajoyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

We had an ok stay. We had arrived later in the day after a long drive, just looking for somewhere to sleep. The room was ok. The next morning, we barely got breakfast and the lady started packing it all up. It was a very limited selection: waffles, some pastries, bagels, bananas (no other fruit), juice and BAD coffee. We decided that it was ok enough that we might stay again, if we were stuck.

Then, when I was waiting to check-out, I met the manager. A lady was complaining about her room being very cold overnight and the heater not working. She said she has a sick baby and could she have another room for the following night. The manager argued with her for about five minutes while I and another group of guests stood there and listened.

As I said, we would have stayed here again, but never again now that we've met the manager!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CdnShaunaR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

the on line rate we pre booked through Expedia was not accepted upon arrival. When i asked why the clerk just said "the manager wrote me a note and i am just doing my job and i wish you would not reserve on line" Also the breakfast was the worst i have ever had....

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dbarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

I highly recommend this hotel. When the AC did not work in the first room I checked into, the clerk at the front desk had no problem moving me to another (bigger) room. I really appreciated his help. The breakfast, including waffles, was delicious. I had a coupon (hotels.com) for a rate of about $55.00 including taxes...a great rate for a room on the Coast in August!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marycatherine44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews