We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great time!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Liberty Inn Lincoln City
Ranked #18 of 35 Hotels in Lincoln City
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This is a great hotel to enjoy your beach gettaway trip. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean comfortable rooms and well equipped with all the essentials. Love this hotel!!! I will not stay anywhere while visiting Lincoln City.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

224 - 230 of 377 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2013 via mobile

I was so surprised to find this great reasonably priced hotel in Lincoln City. It was clean well equipped with fridge, micro wave, and continental breakfast, we checked in after dinner and was greeted by an extremely friendly front desk girl named Carly. The whole stay was nice, slept solid 8 hrs no noise, kids would love it here also looked to be very family friendly

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank lopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Nice Location, GREAT STAFF! I forgot a jacket in our room and did not realize it until returning. The staff got my jacket to the closest Liberty Inn and mailed it to me from their costing much less for the postage. I really appreciate the customer service!

Room Tip: Don't stay here for an Ocean View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty_Inn, Manager at Liberty Inn Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for the kind words for our staff, they will definitely appreciate it as they are always eager to provide the best hospitality on the coast. We're glad we were able to expedite the return of your jacket. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mike Cruz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Close to casino (easy walk). Restaurants nearby (great hamburger at 60's cafe). Room was very nice. Had corner room with view of ocean and had a nice fireplace. Like to stay here when we come to Lincoln City as it is much better than casino hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

The hotel is just of road 101 and close to the casino and a Safeway supermarket.

The room was large with a small desk, sofa, nice bed, refrigerator, coffee machine (but no coffee pads?) and a clean bathroom with a tub. The TV was an old fashioned large TV.

And, this was a surprise, a fireplace on gas with artificial logs. Nice.

Free Wifi worked well and had sufficient speed for streaming media..

Breakfast was not spectacular, just the usual choices. Some cereals, scrambled egg, bread, doughnuts and warm waffles.

At the front is a busy road so better ask for a room at the back overlooking the forest.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on one of the upper floors. Forest side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeimenBurum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

The value for the dollar here is great... the rooms are spacious, very clean and furnishings & services are what one would expect for this price. This is the 5th time I have stayed here, and it is my first call when I know I am headed to LC. The breakfast is nothing worth writing home about, but one shouldn't have high expectations for "free" hotel breakfasts. One thing I noticed this time was how quiet the hotel is (granted it was mid-week and not too full), but even the door closers on all doors do not slam the doors shut loudly like so many other hotels.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to those looking for a reasonably priced non-luxury hotel.

Room Tip: Paying extra for a view is not worth it, in my opinion... the ocean is a long distance away.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 503Ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We came for two nights and enjoyed every minute. Our room was on the forest side, nice and quiet. Clean and with all the amenities we could want. The front desk staff could not have been nicer. Unfortunately, we slept late both days and missed the breakfast, but it smelled delicious. Just sorry we forgot our suits, the pool and hot tub looked very inviting. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.1 mi away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 35 in Lincoln City
852 reviews
1.0 mi away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,096 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 35 in Lincoln City
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 35 in Lincoln City
1,805 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lincoln Sands Oceanfront Suites
0.8 mi away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#10 of 35 in Lincoln City
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Inn Lincoln City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Inn Lincoln City

Address: 4990 NE Logan Rd, Lincoln City, OR 97367-9443
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Lincoln City
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Price Range: $77 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Liberty Inn Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Liberty Inn in Lincoln City has finished a recent renovation. It features 77 rooms and suites in a quiet forest setting off Highway 101, 1/3 of a mile from Chinook Winds Casino and walking distance to the beach. All rooms and suites feature a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, flat screen cable television, HBO, DVD Player and free Wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet, indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, along with an exercise room. Distant ocean view. Jacuzzi and fireplace suites available. Only hotel in town with a free 24/7 on demand shuttle to and from Chinook Winds Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Liberty Inn Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Liberty Hotel Lincoln City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing