We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
156
129
32
28
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
129
32
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast hot tub romance suite outdoor spa great view corner room beach access oregon coast hotels in lincoln city bit dated the king size bed office staff wi fi view of the ocean living room flat screen tv coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 375 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Stayed Friday to Sunday and was please by the size of the room. The hotel is older but the rooms were very clean. Our room had a full ocean view making our stay more enjoyable. Room had a kitchenette also. Staff was friendly and attentive. There are some snacks in the office but not continental breakfast. Our kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. If the ocean is your thing you can head down a few flights of stairs and be front and center.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mta03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonSeaHorse, General Manager at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the view from your room and that your family was able to use the pool and hot tub during your stay.
I do hope you all choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Lincoln City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Last minute decision to head to the beach for the weekend. We enjoyed our stay at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging. Motel is older, but our room was clean and beds very comfortable. Room had vinyl plank flooring, which I think is a very good idea for beach lodging, but sand on the floor can make it a little slippery if you are not careful Great view from first floor windows, even got to see some whales. Office staff was very pleasant. Only negative was that the 2 times my husband tried to use the outdoor hot tub, it was full of young “adults” that thought it was their personal party zone.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonSeaHorse, General Manager at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Non-peek time of the year, but the first sunny weekend since winter, and all the hotels filled up fast. We decided at the last minute to stay the weekend instead of just the day and even though our hotels choices were few, I'm glad we ended up staying here. The room was dated, but clean, spacious and provided amenities that we needed. The Romance Suite we stayed in even had a jacuzzi tub in the living room. We at first laughed at the site, but thought it was a cool thing after we took a jacuzzi tub and could either watch tv or look out at the ocean. Nice mini backyard and visible stairs down to the ocean. All in all, it was a fun place and I'd definitely book it again, but next time...for a longer stay.

Room tip: great view, quiet, large comfy bed, homey feel.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimis_NW_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonSeaHorse, General Manager at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Another awesome stay at seahorse ! Amazing ocean view. Big huge suite, enough room for 4 kids and 3 adults. Friendly staff . 1 minute walk down stairs to the beach. Close to everything. No breakfast but you have a full kitchen , besides a stove .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kelsey c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonSeaHorse, General Manager at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you Kelsey C. for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we are glad that the room was spacious enough for all of your guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

The room is very good and nice and the comidations are great an the vew is great and good and the comidations are pet friendly rooms the room is completely clean an nice and there's a great pool an hot tub on site

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OregonSeaHorse, General Manager at Seahorse Oceanfront Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our birthday celebration here at our property!
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews