We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is awesome!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Ocean View Dining Area Beautiful Sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Ocean View Dining Area
Beautiful Sunsets
I took this pic right out front, off the stair-free beach access!
Sunset Paradise Suite 4
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Kitchen
I took this from Whale Research Eco Excursions 15 minutes away in Depoe Bay
Ocean View Hot Tub for our guests
Stair-free city beach access across Anchor Avenue
Kiteboarder
Stair-free concrete ramp to beach
Hot Outdoor Shower
Backyard and stone path to hot tub
Backyard deck
Our beach
Crabbing by kayak at Taft beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KLDouglas
Silverton, Oregon, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This place is awesome!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It was absolutely beautiful!!
We arrived early and were welcomed with hugs and happy faces!
Connie and Doug went out of their way to make sure our wedding day and honeymoon were very special.
Our room was very comfortable. Loved the king bed....So comfortable!
We had our family and friends with us so took all four rooms for the first two nights. Everyone was more than happy with their accommodations.
We will be back for our first anniversary and every anniversary after! We love it there!
Our friends and assorted wedding guests loved the condos and said they would be back, also!!

Thank you so much Connie and Doug!

Harry and Karrie Douglas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. We can't pick just one thing.
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasco, Washington
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything we needed was provide, location to beach, view, and outstanding customer service.
Liked least: Parking was a little tight, but we managed
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zoelifefo...
Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I loved it!!”
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This room was so perfect! The bed is the most comfortable I've ever slept on. The room is quaint and cozy and warm and inviting... U feel at home the minute you walk in. The view is spectacular. And I will definately stay here again and again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eugene
Reviewed February 7, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing