We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing at the beach”
other traveler has booked this property
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Ocean View Dining Area Beautiful Sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Comfy King size bed
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Ocean View Dining Area
Beautiful Sunsets
I took this pic right out front, off the stair-free beach access!
Sunset Paradise Suite 4
Sunset Paradise Suite 4 Kitchen
I took this from Whale Research Eco Excursions 15 minutes away in Depoe Bay
Ocean View Hot Tub for our guests
Stair-free city beach access across Anchor Avenue
Kiteboarder
Stair-free concrete ramp to beach
Hot Outdoor Shower
Backyard and stone path to hot tub
Backyard deck
Our beach
Crabbing by kayak at Taft beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
H2OGirl57
Sisters, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing at the beach”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Great access to beach and walking to town even Mo's
Nice view of beach.
Liked the back lawn area,could cook seafood if wanted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beach access and cost
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UT
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vancouver
Reviewed June 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed June 17, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
"wine country" Oregon
Reviewed June 13, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed February 23, 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HanSolo19...
Gresham, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good choice for budget traveler”
Reviewed February 20, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay over the Presidents weekend in suite #5. Awesome ocean view and so close to the beach. The suite may be a tad small for 4 adults and a toddler but it is very clean and cozy. We loved the hot tub and the courtyard with the gas grill in the back. Connie and Doug are wonderful hosts. Book this place if you're a "budget traveler". Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Narrow stairs
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing