We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will visit every time we come to lincoln city!!!!”
Review of The 101 Burger

The 101 Burger
Ranked #15 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Hillsboro, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will visit every time we come to lincoln city!!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Excellent cheeseburger and fries that rock!!! We actually hit this place twice on our visit. Customer service top notch. This will be a stop we will make every time we visit lincoln city!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yvette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    213
    95
    20
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zillah, Washington
1 review
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Just got back from our first trip to Hwy 101 burger. Awesome burgers and homemade fries. Tried a peanut butter malt upon recommendation of the owner, Vance. So good! The best restaurant service we've encountered this trip. The owners passion for his business shines through in the service and quality of his food. We will be back, that's for sure!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simple and Delicious”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Crazy good cheeseburger...best fries ever! Simple menu...fast, fresh, yummy and affordable! Fun and friendly. Check it out...

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
1 review
“Delicious”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

By far the best service and food we have had in a long time.. Hwy 101 burger has taken it back to the old days..felt like we were with family..get the 202 pastrami bacon burger if they have it..its on the special menu...

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lou r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
94 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A must stop!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I have lunch here every time we come to LC. Can't beat it! All the ingredients are fresh and made to order. THEE best burgers around! The fresh cut fries are seasoned nicely and are also very good. It's a no frills diner. Vance, the owner, is very friendly and it is very easy to strike up conversation. Vance has a passion for his food and it shows. This is a must stop!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JimmieZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The 101 Burger also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to The 101 Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing