We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Humble Pie Pizzaria
Ranked #24 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Takeout
Newton, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Carry-out pizza from Humble Pie to enjoy while sitting on the balcony of our room watching the Pacific and the sunset. Nothing better.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    97
    27
    10
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, CA
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Don't be a snob, this is good funky food”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I stopped into Humble Pie while visiting Lincoln City and immediately became intrigued. First the place is tiny, there are only like four tables/booths. Half the interior is taken up by a pool table. The walls and counters are scrawled with notes and messages from enthusiastic patrons. The two workers looked like tie dyed burn outs from the sixties -one of which I believe was the owner. All of these things which might otherwise make a restaurant less appealing, work together for Humble Pie. The pizza is no nonsense. Pretty straightforward pies here. Big, crunchy crust, zesty sauce, lots of cheese. The pie I ordered (pepperoni, sausage, mushroom) was on the well done side, which was fine with me, but I guess if you asked I'm sure they'd take it out a minute or two earlier for a softer crust. I was there midweek around 2 and there was no wait but there were plenty of other diners. Overall this is a great take put place, tho If you're dining in you may have a rough time.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LongBeachJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best Choice for Pizza in Lincoln City”
Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

We visit Humble Pie everytime we come to Lincoln City. It never disappoints. The restaurant is small so takeout is usually a better option. After visiting several restaurants in Lincoln City Humble Pie is in the our top 3.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cmjinidaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Heavenly”
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

Delicious fresh pizza pie! I just keep it simple with cheese and freshly sliced tomato. The sauce is tangy, succulent and slightly sweet like a cherry tomato plucked from the plant after a long day in the sunshine. I always get a side of marinara and ranch to dip my slice in, not that it is needed at all but I like it that way. Thank you Humble Pie Guy!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richardbachman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
2 reviews
“Great pizza but really expensive!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Their pizza is really delicious. The reason I give them a 3 star is because they are a bit pricey on their pizzas. I would go here more often if they had better prices. I would still go back though.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Humble Pie Pizzaria also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Humble Pie Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing