We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Pizza Pies made by Good Blokes”

Humble Pie Pizzaria
Ranked #25 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Margate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Tasty Pizza Pies made by Good Blokes”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

It may be that the guys with the long beards in ZZ Top shaved them off and retired to run this place. They are at pains to say they make Pies not Pizzas, so they are not traditional, but they are tasty. Lots of fresh fillings.Funky decor inside. They stayed open late to make ours to take away so we wouldn't go hungry.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Segardner77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    96
    27
    9
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mediocre”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Thought the pizza was mediocre at best. But then what do you expect when the owners can't even spell pizzeria correctly.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CoastGuy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
84 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed September 26, 2012 via mobile

Deliciousness! We got a pizza to take home and it was one of the best I've had anywhere. The toppings were piled on and the crust was wonderful also.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank crispylettuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estacada, Oregon
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Funky little hole in the wall!”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Bright orangy yellow painted place inside and out......very interesting staff that really know how to do all things pizza right. We especially love their "stomboliis". Goes great with a sunset!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank DLSpuclats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
84 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We had a cheese and a chicken alfredo like pizza and they were both awesome! My husband had a chocolate chip cookie but he thought it was too crunchy. I picked up a cream puff. I usually don't like them but I have to say it was AWESOME! It was huge but tasted unbelievable. Best of both worlds..great dessert and great pizza. Suggestion: Give yourself an hour to wait...it is busy with tourists and locals. If you know what you want, call it in and make it to go. It is a small, warm and tightly packed space to wait.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mbamom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Humble Pie Pizzaria also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Humble Pie Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing