We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!!!”
Review of Puerto Vallarta

Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #3 of 115 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Don't miss having a great Mexican meal if you are traveling through or spending some time in Lincoln city.

Great food outstanding service and a very good value.

Make sure to start at Puerto Vallarta Mexican restaurant for an outstanding Mexican dinner or lunch

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Thx1138Molly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 327 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

Outstanding food. I had a meal served using zucchini. It was OUTSTANDING!! Everyone in our party raved about how good the food was. Trust me on this one you will have a great meal.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Janmac77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2016

Went here with one of my friends. We both enjoyed our meal. The serving size is perfect and the waitresses are all very nice. Our favorite part is the decor of the place. The benches are carved and beautiful. Go give it a try.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 06062015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

We really enjoyed our meal here and my wife is already asking me when we can come back. Delicious, fresh, flavorful and the service was great!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank kayakguy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

This is one of my favorite Mexican restaurants in Lincoln City. The prices are great and the food is fantastic. Whether you want a combo meal or some Nachos, this restaurant will not disappoint. I love the beans and rice and the salsa they home make. The deco is colorful and helps you feel that you are in the middle of a Mexican parade. The prices are on the lower side so you won't break the bank. They have amazing Chile' Rellanos.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank 159alichab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Puerto Vallarta also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing