We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pig N' Pancake”
Review of Pig 'N Pancake

Pig 'N Pancake
Ranked #12 of 106 Restaurants in Lincoln City
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Absarokee, Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pig N' Pancake”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Nice place. Very clean. Fast and friendly service. Food was well prepared. Prices a bit high. Will eat there again to try other menu items.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MTSandman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

598 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    199
    127
    36
    38
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

The service was top notch, the server was friendly and helpful with directions etc. The breakfast was very good

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Myron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“nice enough”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

When we went here the last time the place only had a couple of tables being used. They sat us near the entrance 1/2 bench & 1 chair type table. that's ok but then they sat a guy right next to us. I mean I had to move my purse on the bench so he could sit down! The rest. was practically empty! erg - no private convo. now.... I know this was to make it easy on the waitstaff but really not even 1 more table over! also food was not nearly as good as Sambos down the street. Inferior enough that we complained to their 800 #. Never again - Sambos ONLY!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank KCBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon, USA
Level Contributor
75 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great food, fast service”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Always have great food here, prepared perfectly. The bacon is stellar. The service is fast. Busy at times, may require a bit of a wait, and the prices are a bit high.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln City, Oregon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I like it”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We go to Pig N' Pancake sometimes. I really do like their extensive menu. It is comfortable seating. Not the best in town, but it's good! They have great options for the kids which is super important to me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pig 'N Pancake also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Pig 'N Pancake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing